Opiniones sobre Bocabar Glastonbury

4.8
(basado en 59 opiniones)
The Red Brick Building Centre Morland Road Glastonbury, Somerset, Avon, BA6 9FT
59 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Julie H H desde Glastonbury
    19 de enero de 2020

    Lovely relaxed atmosphere, friendly and competent staff. Fantastic vegetarian food ! Thank you.

  • Por Geoff H desde Glastonbury
    5 de enero de 2020

    My friend and I were pleasantly surprised by the excellent quality of every aspect of our Sunday roast. The service was pleasant and efficient. We were only called “guys” once (not appropriate or welcome for older people) and the ambience was lovely. This is surely the best restaurant in the district. Ease of parking was a big bonus.

  • Por Paul M desde Christchurch
    30 de noviembre de 2019

    Good for all palates

  • Por Tamsin G desde GLASTONBURY
    22 de septiembre de 2019

    It’s the best roast dinner in town ! I couldn’t cook it better myself ! Real treat and the jazz on a Sunday is also a nice touch !

  • Por Nick J desde Glastonbury
    7 de septiembre de 2019

    great menu; food presented well and all tasted excellent! Great choice of beers too. Little to fault.

  • Por Mary L desde Highbridge
    31 de agosto de 2019

    It's all real food in Bocabar - fresh, locally sourced, thoughtfully prepared. Lovely to have a good choice of vegetarian options. I didn't drink, but water is served at every table. Super desserts, and proper ice cream. Staff are great - young, cheerful and efficient. Really nice seating area outside for a sunny day, and inside the tables are generously spaced. I've been twice for lunch and will definitely be coming back to sample more dishes. A real treat.

  • Por Nick J desde Street
    7 de junio de 2019

    It’s been a while since we’ve eaten here and after our meal we wondered why ! Good range on the menu, with all food leaving the service hatch looked amazing. We chose the Steak (rare) and the Bocaburger. All excellent, full of flavour and a good plateful. Great friendly service too. Highly recommended.

  • Por Moira R desde Glastonbury
    5 de mayo de 2019

    Always enjoyable and glad their was a Risotto on the menu again... Friendly staff ...

  • Por Irene G desde Glastonbury
    9 de abril de 2019

    Food was lovely, varied menu at a reasonable price and staff were lovely.

  • Por Richard E desde Bridgwater
    28 de febrero de 2019

    Good service and excellent menu. Food was well cooked and presented