Reviews of Zizzi - Salisbury

4.2
(gebaseerd op 23 beoordelingen)
Castle Street, Salisbury, South West England, SP1 1TT
23 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Clive A uit Salisbury
    26 augustus 2020

    An all round pleasant visit from the minute we walked in to the time we left.

  • Door Robert M uit Ironbridge
    3 augustus 2020

    Sorry, but a poor experience. Appreciate these are difficult times, and the waiting staff were very polite, but the wait between courses was too long (40 minutes) and when food arrived it was cold. Possibly the worst pizza ever - like a piece of cold rubber. One of the desserts was meant to be warm but was also cold. Not an enjoyable meal at all.

  • Door James F uit Salisbury
    31 december 2019

    The food was great however this is the second time I got something I didn’t order... The waitresses and waiters maybe could take more care? We also got offered a desert menu but it never came to us so we got the bill instead.

  • Door Gary C uit Gillingham
    28 september 2019

    Very nice welcome and all staff friendly, shown to our table and order taken and did not have to wait long for drinks and starters to arrive. Every thing well cooked and courgette frites were amazing. Keep up the good work.

  • Door Marie S uit Salisbury
    15 mei 2019

    Lovely meal, didn’t have to wait long, great seeing your meals cooked in front of you. We had a voucher which gave us great value for money. Staff who served us could have smiled a bit more. Drink prices high like most restaurants.

  • Door Ros B uit Salisbury
    4 mei 2019

    Lovely waitress, although there was a large group near us she looked after us well. Food was great. We will definitely visit again.

  • Door Jan B uit Andover
    6 april 2019

    Sadly we weren’t offered the three course, when we asked we were told the items we ordered were not on the specials menu. Had three courses paid substantially more

  • Door Jane A uit salisbury
    8 januari 2019

    Brilliant evening great menu as one of the party was a vegitarian & very friendly helful staff

  • Door Mary P uit Salisbury
    18 december 2018

    The food was excellent and the service outstanding

  • Door Melanie M uit Salisbury
    25 november 2018

    Was lovely to go back and eat here after such an awful event. The decor is lovely the food was perfect along with the service. Our waitress was attentive (Katie Moberly-Down) Will be returning.