Opiniones sobre The George and Dragon Inn

4.4
(basado en 28 opiniones)
Apperley Road Apperley Bridge, Bradford, West Yorkshire, BD10 0PU
28 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Colin B desde Bradford
    9 de noviembre de 2019

    Excellent food, capably served in a great ambeince

  • Por Gilly F desde Apperley Bridge
    15 de junio de 2019

    As always the George and Dragon didn’t disappoint, myself and two friends had lunch here on Saturday, two of us had lasagne which was absolutely delicious, my other friend chose the coconut chicken curry which she said was fabulous. Service and staff are always excellent

  • Por Beverley C desde Leeds
    6 de junio de 2019

    Atmosphere was great very warm and made to feel welcome , staff so attentive Ellie and Dan especially offer great service in every way , food was lovely scallops followed by lobster fish cakes then creme brûlée to finish , this steak was very good , will return

  • Por Tracy Maria P desde Shipley
    21 de abril de 2019

    Fantastic food fantastic service

  • Por Eric B desde Bradford
    13 de abril de 2019

    Pleasantly surprised as on our last visit 2 months ago we said we wouldn’t come again . Vastly improved and can recommend to ourfriends

  • Por Janet H desde Malton
    10 de noviembre de 2018

    excellent service with good food. a menu which suited everyone.

  • Por J E E desde Bradford
    7 de abril de 2018

    The meals were beautiful enjoyed by all of us i had the roasted salmon it was gorgeous followed by apple pie and ice cream and a latte. My husband and sis in law had the steak & kidney pie both said it was delicious the waiters were very efficient and attentive and we didn't have too long to wait for our meals. It was great 5 star service thankyou to everybody at the George & dragon especially chef for the loverly meals.

  • Por Trevor S desde Leeds
    14 de febrero de 2018

    The service and food was excellent and will definitely be eating there again

  • Por Amanda M desde Bradford
    3 de diciembre de 2017

    Lovely food, service was brilliant

  • Por Beverley C desde Appley Bridge
    20 de julio de 2017

    Once again we enjoyed our visit to yourselves , the food is consistently good , my partner had the steak wich was delicious and I had the Ham & Eggs scrumptious, we will return next week

2 3 Página siguiente