Guide MICHELIN 2020

Anmeldelser af Elystan Street

4.7
(baseret på 813 anmeldelser)
43 Elystan Street, Chelsea, London, SW3 3NT
813 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Jenny K fra London
    4. november 2020

    Fantastic - as ever

  • Af Mala P fra London
    4. november 2020

    Delicious food, lunch menu great value, attentive service, tasteful decor.

  • Af Dominic G fra London
    3. november 2020

    The food is amazing

  • Af Holly F fra London
    2. november 2020

    I'd been to Elystan Street a few years ago and really enjoyed it - the return visit was equally as good! We had the 5 course tasting menu, which is highly recommended.

  • Af Gregg B fra London
    30. oktober 2020

    Exceptional food service and good humour

  • Af Sharon L fra london
    27. oktober 2020

    We love the layout, the distance between the tables, the intenral design with the mirrors and art. The female maitre d is excellent, she alwas is each time we come. Best dishes, the cod main course and the cheese. The cheesecake was a little ho-hum. We came at lunch because we assumed that you would be less busy (we are somewhat covid conscious) but we were glad to see that you were well occupied.

  • Af Chris B fra London
    23. oktober 2020

    Food was great, but the service a little slow. There seemed to be fewer serving and at times, struggled to keep up with the number of guests.

  • Af Danielle H fra London
    22. oktober 2020

    Had a fabulous meal at Elystan Street on Thursday evening. We had the Fabulous Five tasting menu with the wine pairing. Every course was delicious and the wines went exceptionally well with each dish. The service was attentive without being intrusive. Loved it.

  • Af Loïc C fra London
    17. oktober 2020

    Very good meal and vibe in the restaurant; food is tasty and well presented with excellent service

  • Af Chloe C fra London
    16. oktober 2020

    Very lovely food and service. Fantastic early autumn menue.