Anmeldelser Monmouth Kitchen

4.1
(basert på 11 anmeldelser)
20 Mercer Street, London, London, WC2H 9HD
11 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Melanie H fra London
    23. januar 2020

    Disappointing. I have been before, and loved it. But last night service was slow and many of the favourite dishes were unavailable due to a delivery problem. The dishes we did have didn’t work well together and were not of a great standard.

  • Av Paul M M fra London
    21. januar 2020

    Nice relaxed feel and pretty good all round food.

  • Av Nilvanta N fra London
    17. januar 2020

    Very tasty well presented dishes

  • Av Amelia F fra Stockholm
    30. desember 2019

    Extremt dålig risotto,smakade som gröt, smaklös tryffel tortellinin, tacos fyllning var bra men skalet dåligt, för tjockt

  • Av Trevor O fra London
    14. november 2019

    Excellent food good vibe and great service

  • Av Michael R fra London
    6. august 2019

    We had the set menu for lunch - excellent! Six small plates for two to share - a wide range of flavours and all delicious. Excellent service as well. Will definitely be back.

  • Av Karen B fra West Wickham
    1. august 2019

    Really enjoyed our visit. The food was very tasty. The summer cocktail was amazing. The service was fantastic. We look forward to going back.

  • Av Kathy M fra London
    25. juli 2019

    Good dining experience, different to traditional afternoon tea. Very enjoyable. Would return.

  • Av Monica J fra manchester
    15. februar 2019

    Overall a really nice experience. the email I'd received before hand saying that a 2 person booking would be for 1.5 hours only, had concerned me as that timeframe felt quite rushed. In reality, there was no clock watching and we weren't rushed at all. The food was was very nice and came out promptly other than two dishes which I think they had forgotten about - but produced quickly when reminded. The pre-theatre deal of 4 dishes for £25 was good value and was plenty for each person, though we did supplement it with some nice bread to mop up the juices. The pisco sours which we had to accompany our meal were delicious and were a nice reminder of South America!

  • Av Stephen L fra London
    19. mai 2018

    We attended for a pre dinner meal and as we were late asked the staff if it could be quick.it was despite the restaurant being busy on a Saturday night. Best features ? Your staff are always excellent and generally the food exceptional . It wasn’t the best on Saturday but pretty good considering how busy you were. I love the food and you are my go to restaurant when in the area.

2 Neste side