Bewertungen für The Terrace

4.2
(basierend auf 66 Bewertungen)
Unit 19, Higher Market Shopping and Dining, Queen Street, Exeter, South West England, EX4 3FB
66 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Natalie K aus SHERBORNE
    28. August 2020

    Very fast service. Shame weather was poor as it would have been nice to use the roof terrace but the inside of the restaurant was lovely too. Food was very good. Especially the Belgian waffles!

  • Von Kelsey S aus Exeter
    9. August 2020

    Lovely food, however the service was absolutely appalling. Our waitress forgot about us and eventually it took the barman noticing that we still didn’t have food to ask us if we’d been served. We were sat there for an hour and 15 minutes before that.

  • Von Deb D aus Exeter
    10. Juli 2020

    Lovely food

  • Von Wellie T aus Exeter
    18. Oktober 2019

    Great atmosphere, good service, fabulous cocktails, food delicious

  • Von Emily B aus Exeter
    2. September 2019

    Was a lovely afternoon having lunch with friends, great new menu which we tried and was really nice what we had.

  • Von Lauren G aus Exeter
    18. Juli 2019

    If you want to wait 2 hours for food I’m an empty restaurant to then be served the incorrect order, make sure to book up Terrace. For the most incredibly awful service and management.

  • Von Sophie H aus Oxford
    15. Juli 2019

    One poor waitress run off her feet. Kitchen in chaos. It took 45 mins to tell us that they had run out of one starter and another 30 mins to tell us they had run out of the replacement starter. Manager kindly did not charge us our bar bill as we had to leave to find somewhere else to eat!

  • Von Geoff E aus Crediton
    24. Oktober 2018

    Excellent friendly service. I had a lovely salmon nicoise salad ... beautifully cooked salmon and flavoursome salad. Also a tasty orange creme brulee for dessert. The Terrace has a lovely light and airy atmosphere with great views. Value for money is excellent.

  • Von Christopher D aus EXETER
    14. September 2018

    good food & service even though very busy.

  • Von Philippa L aus Exeter
    23. August 2018

    Fantastic meal