Bewertungen für The Terrace

4.3
(basierend auf 63 Bewertungen)
Unit 19, Higher Market Shopping and Dining, Queen Street, Exeter, EX4 3FB
63 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Wellie T aus Exeter
    18. Oktober 2019

    Great atmosphere, good service, fabulous cocktails, food delicious

  • Von Emily B aus Exeter
    2. September 2019

    Was a lovely afternoon having lunch with friends, great new menu which we tried and was really nice what we had.

  • Von Lauren G aus Exeter
    18. Juli 2019

    If you want to wait 2 hours for food I’m an empty restaurant to then be served the incorrect order, make sure to book up Terrace. For the most incredibly awful service and management.

  • Von Sophie H aus Oxford
    15. Juli 2019

    One poor waitress run off her feet. Kitchen in chaos. It took 45 mins to tell us that they had run out of one starter and another 30 mins to tell us they had run out of the replacement starter. Manager kindly did not charge us our bar bill as we had to leave to find somewhere else to eat!

  • Von Geoff E aus Crediton
    24. Oktober 2018

    Excellent friendly service. I had a lovely salmon nicoise salad ... beautifully cooked salmon and flavoursome salad. Also a tasty orange creme brulee for dessert. The Terrace has a lovely light and airy atmosphere with great views. Value for money is excellent.

  • Von Christopher D aus EXETER
    14. September 2018

    good food & service even though very busy.

  • Von Philippa L aus Exeter
    23. August 2018

    Fantastic meal

  • Von Krystle B aus Exeter
    20. August 2018

    Fabulous food!! Especially the loin of lamb! Fantastic atmosphere! Beautiful resturant, one thing... the service was a little slow ( we came on a monday evening, not full booked) and...not rude but not overally friendly either. I think the service should match the standard of the food and the resturant, which is amazing!.. but it didn't. Over all we really enjoyed our evening and would defiantly come back!

  • Von Deborah W aus Exeter
    16. August 2018

    Food was great and the cocktails

  • Von Nick P aus Dulverton
    13. März 2018

    Restaurant was very quiet, which was perfect as we were visiting for my wives birthday. Small menu, but excellent. We really enjoyed our lunch and the attentive but not overly attentive service, In all a lovely lunch, in comfy and picturesque surroundings at a more than reasonable price.