Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Aldenham

3.6
(basado en 18 opiniones)
3 Hartspring Lane, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 8AD
18 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Sonia W desde St. Albans
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Good

  • Por Patricia G desde London
    25 de agosto de 2019

    Food and service was excellent!

  • Por Carol S desde Rickmansworth
    14 de abril de 2019

    Clean friendly lovely food value for money

  • Por David T desde Bushey
    3 de febrero de 2019

    Ques getting longer when going to get meals, but this is also a good sign of the quality of cooking, meats are always tasty, vegetables varied and fresh, waitresses are lovely especially sarah and Kelly on sundays, always smiling

  • Por Keith P desde Hemel Hempstead
    22 de septiembre de 2018

    An excellentnight.! Food was tasty ,well prepared and appetizing. Staff very helpfu.l. the who served us was a star . Nothing was too much trouble. Your guy went the extra mile . Well pleased. ! .only one thing flies where hanging around the sauces. Sorry !.

  • Por Mark G desde Hemel Hempstead
    4 de febrero de 2018

    Food good. Service a bit poor. Having booked we had to wait a short while before being offered a table in the family area with loads of kids. Asked and were willingly moved to a quieter place. Then waited a while for a waitress to order drinks and then waited again for too long before the drinks were brought. No explanation of how the system worked. Eventually we went to the counter and collected our own carvery. Not asked if the meal was ok. And not spoken to again. Had to find a till to pay rather than being "waited" on. She was young, it may have been her first night. If it wasn't the training needs to be looked at.

  • Por Amy S desde Northwood
    27 de enero de 2018

    Easy to make booking, very accommodating for young children and food quick as it's a carvery

  • Por Anita F desde Londongre
    3 de diciembre de 2017

    Great Sunday lunch fresh and staff very friendly very busy

  • Por Jacqui M desde Marlow
    19 de noviembre de 2017

    The food on the whole was good, there was no mash ! And we where over charged. Also I can't find out what they charge for the carvery meal on any of the menus etc.

  • Por David E desde Northwood
    22 de octubre de 2017

    I had gammon and beef. Well the gammon was more fat than meat the beef was the same. Knives were blunt would not even cut the yorkshire pudding had to tear at it

2 Página siguiente