Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Aldenham

3.6
(basert på 18 anmeldelser)
3 Hartspring Lane, Watford, Hertfordshire, WD25 8AD
18 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sonia W fra St. Albans
    20. oktober 2019

    Good

  • Av Patricia G fra London
    25. august 2019

    Food and service was excellent!

  • Av Carol S fra Rickmansworth
    14. april 2019

    Clean friendly lovely food value for money

  • Av David T fra Bushey
    3. februar 2019

    Ques getting longer when going to get meals, but this is also a good sign of the quality of cooking, meats are always tasty, vegetables varied and fresh, waitresses are lovely especially sarah and Kelly on sundays, always smiling

  • Av Keith P fra Hemel Hempstead
    22. september 2018

    An excellentnight.! Food was tasty ,well prepared and appetizing. Staff very helpfu.l. the who served us was a star . Nothing was too much trouble. Your guy went the extra mile . Well pleased. ! .only one thing flies where hanging around the sauces. Sorry !.

  • Av Mark G fra Hemel Hempstead
    4. februar 2018

    Food good. Service a bit poor. Having booked we had to wait a short while before being offered a table in the family area with loads of kids. Asked and were willingly moved to a quieter place. Then waited a while for a waitress to order drinks and then waited again for too long before the drinks were brought. No explanation of how the system worked. Eventually we went to the counter and collected our own carvery. Not asked if the meal was ok. And not spoken to again. Had to find a till to pay rather than being "waited" on. She was young, it may have been her first night. If it wasn't the training needs to be looked at.

  • Av Amy S fra Northwood
    27. januar 2018

    Easy to make booking, very accommodating for young children and food quick as it's a carvery

  • Av Anita F fra Londongre
    3. desember 2017

    Great Sunday lunch fresh and staff very friendly very busy

  • Av Jacqui M fra Marlow
    19. november 2017

    The food on the whole was good, there was no mash ! And we where over charged. Also I can't find out what they charge for the carvery meal on any of the menus etc.

  • Av David E fra Northwood
    22. oktober 2017

    I had gammon and beef. Well the gammon was more fat than meat the beef was the same. Knives were blunt would not even cut the yorkshire pudding had to tear at it

2 Neste side