Anmeldelser af Toby Carvery - Almondsbury

4.3
(baseret på 15 anmeldelser)
Woodlands Lane Bradley Stoke, Bristol, South West England, BS32 4QB
15 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Elise C fra Bradley stoke
    23. februar 2020

    We want to ordered the spaghetti children meal for my little girl, but the waitress said just got macaroni cheese. So we ordered it, but when she bring in, it was cold and look very dry. My girl didn’t like it. I told them and I think they just reheat it in microwave, it was still dry and not warm enough, very disappointed

  • Af Holly O fra Almondsbury
    13. oktober 2019

    Carvery

  • Af Mike K K fra Bristol
    26. januar 2019

    Booking straightforward, it was a quiet night so parking easy and restaurant quiet too. Either they didn’t have enough staff, they hadn’t been trained properly or no one was directing operations.

  • Af Trudy T fra Bristol
    21. november 2018

    The food wasn’t great,the veg was cold,Menus were dirty and the cutlery wasn’t very clean.only 2 waitresses covering the whole restaurant.Have been here twice before and it was very good,so very unusual.Hopefully a one off.

  • Af Nigel S fra Bristol
    6. maj 2018

    excellent meal, courteous staff and nice atmosphere

  • Af Nigel C fra BRISTOL
    20. januar 2018

    This is a favourite for my fiance and I. Their famous roasts are real value for money and vegetable wise I can definately say you get more than your 5 a day. Staff are always so helpful and friendly and make your dining experience a happy one. If we had the money we would be eating there once a week.

  • Af Caroline L fra Bristol
    26. december 2017

    A brill meal and the member of staff who served us was very good and helpful

  • Af Iain A fra Bristol-Almondsbury
    19. december 2017

    Gemma looked after the 5 of us very well. Food good and Christmas menu great value

  • Af Lisa S fra Bristol
    6. december 2017

    Excellent service, food was hot and very tasty. Will definitely come again.

  • Af Julie S fra Didcot
    3. december 2017

    This was my first time at Almondsbury Toby. It was really busy when I arrived but luckily I'd booked a table. The staff were helpful and friendly. I have to say it was the best food I've had at a Toby and I will definitely go again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

2 Næste side