Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Almondsbury

4.3
(basado en 15 opiniones)
Woodlands Lane Bradley Stoke, Bristol, Avon, BS32 4QB
15 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Elise C desde Bradley stoke
    23 de febrero de 2020

    We want to ordered the spaghetti children meal for my little girl, but the waitress said just got macaroni cheese. So we ordered it, but when she bring in, it was cold and look very dry. My girl didn’t like it. I told them and I think they just reheat it in microwave, it was still dry and not warm enough, very disappointed

  • Por Holly O desde Almondsbury
    13 de octubre de 2019

    Carvery

  • Por Mike K K desde Bristol
    26 de enero de 2019

    Booking straightforward, it was a quiet night so parking easy and restaurant quiet too. Either they didn’t have enough staff, they hadn’t been trained properly or no one was directing operations.

  • Por Trudy T desde Bristol
    21 de noviembre de 2018

    The food wasn’t great,the veg was cold,Menus were dirty and the cutlery wasn’t very clean.only 2 waitresses covering the whole restaurant.Have been here twice before and it was very good,so very unusual.Hopefully a one off.

  • Por Nigel S desde Bristol
    6 de mayo de 2018

    excellent meal, courteous staff and nice atmosphere

  • Por Nigel C desde BRISTOL
    20 de enero de 2018

    This is a favourite for my fiance and I. Their famous roasts are real value for money and vegetable wise I can definately say you get more than your 5 a day. Staff are always so helpful and friendly and make your dining experience a happy one. If we had the money we would be eating there once a week.

  • Por Caroline L desde Bristol
    26 de diciembre de 2017

    A brill meal and the member of staff who served us was very good and helpful

  • Por Iain A desde Bristol-Almondsbury
    19 de diciembre de 2017

    Gemma looked after the 5 of us very well. Food good and Christmas menu great value

  • Por Lisa S desde Bristol
    6 de diciembre de 2017

    Excellent service, food was hot and very tasty. Will definitely come again.

  • Por Julie S desde Didcot
    3 de diciembre de 2017

    This was my first time at Almondsbury Toby. It was really busy when I arrived but luckily I'd booked a table. The staff were helpful and friendly. I have to say it was the best food I've had at a Toby and I will definitely go again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

2 Página siguiente