Reviews of Toby Carvery - Almondsbury

4.3
(gebaseerd op 15 beoordelingen)
Woodlands Lane Bradley Stoke, Bristol, South West England, BS32 4QB
15 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Elise C uit Bradley stoke
    23 februari 2020

    We want to ordered the spaghetti children meal for my little girl, but the waitress said just got macaroni cheese. So we ordered it, but when she bring in, it was cold and look very dry. My girl didn’t like it. I told them and I think they just reheat it in microwave, it was still dry and not warm enough, very disappointed

  • Door Holly O uit Almondsbury
    13 oktober 2019

    Carvery

  • Door Mike K K uit Bristol
    26 januari 2019

    Booking straightforward, it was a quiet night so parking easy and restaurant quiet too. Either they didn’t have enough staff, they hadn’t been trained properly or no one was directing operations.

  • Door Trudy T uit Bristol
    21 november 2018

    The food wasn’t great,the veg was cold,Menus were dirty and the cutlery wasn’t very clean.only 2 waitresses covering the whole restaurant.Have been here twice before and it was very good,so very unusual.Hopefully a one off.

  • Door Nigel S uit Bristol
    6 mei 2018

    excellent meal, courteous staff and nice atmosphere

  • Door Nigel C uit BRISTOL
    20 januari 2018

    This is a favourite for my fiance and I. Their famous roasts are real value for money and vegetable wise I can definately say you get more than your 5 a day. Staff are always so helpful and friendly and make your dining experience a happy one. If we had the money we would be eating there once a week.

  • Door Caroline L uit Bristol
    26 december 2017

    A brill meal and the member of staff who served us was very good and helpful

  • Door Iain A uit Bristol-Almondsbury
    19 december 2017

    Gemma looked after the 5 of us very well. Food good and Christmas menu great value

  • Door Lisa S uit Bristol
    6 december 2017

    Excellent service, food was hot and very tasty. Will definitely come again.

  • Door Julie S uit Didcot
    3 december 2017

    This was my first time at Almondsbury Toby. It was really busy when I arrived but luckily I'd booked a table. The staff were helpful and friendly. I have to say it was the best food I've had at a Toby and I will definitely go again. Thanks for a very pleasant experience.

2 Volgende pagina