Anmeldelser af Toby Carvery - Knowle

4.0
(baseret på 23 anmeldelser)
1635 Warwick Road, Solihull, West Midlands, B93 9AH
23 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Donald W fra Solihull
    4. oktober 2020

    I've eaten at the Carvery for years. Lovely atmosphere, excellent service that I have come to take for granted and not think about. Both the carvery and the a la carte menu always first-class.

  • Af Lyn G fra Solihull
    15. januar 2020

    Always excellent

  • Af Lisa K fra Coventry
    9. juni 2019

    Disappointed after making a table reservation to find had to wait for an available table to be come free & then we were seated right next to the carvery serving area! Hoped booking would secure a nice table area. All we could hear was “ king size.. Yorkshire pudding” repeated over n over again. We had booked a table to celebrate our wedding anniversary & were disappointed by the lack of atmosphere n ambiance.

  • Af Fell R fra Warwick
    20. januar 2019

    Friendly and helpful waitress, good and well cooked meats and wide choice of vegetables.

  • Af Julie S fra Redditch
    21. oktober 2018

    We had the Sunday carvery which included the slow cooked lamb....delicious. The staff are brilliant even tho they are extremely busy, hats off to them all . The food was well cooked, nothing under one....so a.massive thank you to all

  • Af Gillian S fra Solihull
    23. september 2018

    Good value and pleasant servicemen

  • Af Tena S fra Leamington Spa
    9. september 2018

    We love the Toby Carvery's and I would say out of our experience that Knowle is the better one by far. The vegetables are always cooked to perfection. Apple and cinnamon crumble (delicious).

  • Af Maraid B fra Solihull
    2. juni 2018

    Staff very friendly and helpful. The range of carvery meats was good and vegetables hot. A very enjoyable meal.

  • Af Jason Paul H fra Coventry
    29. april 2018

    Really disappointed. The food serving area was strewn with food on the surfaces, there was food on the floor and the gravy serving area was grouse. The gravy had no taste other than salt. The meat was poor. I couldn't be more disappointed. We won't be coming back ever.

  • Af Toni C fra Coventry
    22. april 2018

    Great food with plenty of choice. Will be back soon.

2 3 Næste side