Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Arrowe Park

4.1
(basado en 12 opiniones)
Arrowe Park Road Birkenhead, Wirral, Cheshire, CH49 5LW
12 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Vanessa S desde Wirral
    21 de septiembre de 2019

    Overall ok but vegetables overcooked and crisp under the lights

  • Por Heather C desde Cheshire
    26 de mayo de 2019

    The food was very good and we have been there several times but it is not very clean the seats are filthy around the back spokes the dirt is ground in

  • Por Paul N desde Wirral
    12 de mayo de 2019

    The chefs were brilliant serving the cavery ,and the girls waiting on were too ,the good was excellent.

  • Por Caroline N desde moreton
    24 de junio de 2018

    Very quick and easy to book table on line, done this because did not want to be turned away. very friendly staff always helpful and pleasant, the carvery is delicious which is what we have. And your not rushed to vacate your table.

  • Por Beryl McKeown M desde Wirral
    13 de mayo de 2018

    Very nice food. But unfortunately not hot.

  • Por Amanda S desde Arrowe Park
    4 de febrero de 2018

    Excellent as always

  • Por Jean M desde Pensby
    28 de mayo de 2017

    Good meal very pleasant staff

  • Por Mrs margaret B desde Wirral
    6 de mayo de 2017

    Replenishment of food needs looking at. No sauces left, staff - only saw three people and 1 of them was on his 2nd shift.

  • Por Lorraine B desde Wirral
    16 de abril de 2017

    Good Service food OK always a little cold but if you complain about the food as I have done twice they refuse to acknowledge as they say it is your personal preference not to like a particular dish so they will not exchange or refund from the bill. I have returned two dishes a rice pudding which tasted of cheese and was clearly "off" and a desert covered in raw crumble and a particularly sour raspberry sauce which was inedible both times they insisted it was my fault I did not like it. I have never experienced this in a restaurant before and find it pretty bazaar. one one occasion I asked for a chipolata sausage because I eat very little carved meat, they insisted I had to upgrade to the Mega Meal to do thi, I said well its Mothers Day surely you can make an exception. I was there with my two disabled children, but no its against the rules. How utterly petty!

  • Por Vivien B desde Birkenhead
    15 de abril de 2017

    We arrived and were shown our table straight away as we booked a quiet time. The food was excellent quality but the veg could have been a bit warmer. Our eating area was clean but the floor around us had used serviettes and some food on the floor. The sttaff were polite and helpful and very accommodating. I will be eating here again as it is excellent value for money.

2 Página siguiente