Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Langley

4.2
(basado en 20 opiniones)
399 London Road, Slough, Berkshire, SL3 8PS
20 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Kerry B desde Slough
    12 de noviembre de 2019

    Great service from when we first walked in staff very helpful great choice of food our waitress was really good

  • Por Nicola T desde Langley
    20 de octubre de 2019

    Not very good as our potatoes were very hard. But the waiter got us more and some still hard. And we was given our bill before we finished and was been charged for 4 meat meals. When we had 2 meat meals and 2 veg meals good job I checked the bill as my husband was just gonna pay for it. So I'm sure 2 weeks before we was probably charged for 2 meats wen we had veg meals.

  • Por Pauline U desde Slough
    28 de abril de 2019

    Excellent service from all staff very nice meal. Go to this restaurant frequently.

  • Por Michelle B desde Northolt
    25 de noviembre de 2018

    Excellant Service & Food as usual from Toby Langley

  • Por Pauline U desde Slough uk
    10 de junio de 2018

    Very good service and nice meal as usual. Go to this restaurant often problems with paying bill as the Waitress said my AA card for discount was rejected although the sign was in date. She though there was something wrong with the computer.

  • Por Zoe K desde Staines upon Thames
    18 de mayo de 2018

    There were 3 adults & 1 child...wh3n the bill came we were chargered for 4 adults, when I questioned this..I was told I should off told chef 1 meal was for a child....the waitress NEVER told me this when I placed order....this was my first time visiting a TOBY CARVERY and it has put me off visiting again

  • Por Terry H desde Slough
    29 de abril de 2018

    Booked a table for 7, there was lots of empty places but we were put right round the back in a corner, felt like we had some contagious diease and had to be kept away from other diners. It was dark and dismal

  • Por Lynn B desde Langley
    11 de marzo de 2018

    Roast meat was very tasty and the vegetables were well cooked with nice crispy potatoes. Mum and I are diabetic but shared a mini damson and plum crumble which was very nice. Waitress forgot to offer us custard at 40p extra so I had to order this separately when I realised it was not included in the price. This took a while to arrive.

  • Por Keely S desde Hornchurch
    4 de febrero de 2018

    We decided to book this Toby as it was local to the hotel we were staying overnight in. As we were travelling some distance away we decided to book online which was very quick and easy to do. We arrived at the carvery 1 hour early and the restaurant manager was extremely helpful and accommodating, seating our group of 5 straight away. I have to say he was really organised and everything was done very efficiently. The meal was really nice and we left feeling very satisfied with our Sunday lunch there.

  • Por Amber R desde West Drayton
    19 de noviembre de 2017

    Food was amazing but service was awful, waitress was really rude and made us feel uncomfortable.

2 Página siguiente