Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Bathgate Farm

4.3
(basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
Starlaw Road Bathgate, West Lothian, Scotland, EH47 7BW
12 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Heather M aus Broxburn
    17. Dezember 2018

    We had a lovely birthday visit thank you

  • Von Kay H aus Bathgate
    22. April 2018

    Excellent evening, food was plentiful and very tasty. The staff were extremely helpful. It was my sons 21st Birthday and they brought his cake out Singing. Thankyou

  • Von Rachael F aus Bathgate
    29. März 2018

    Good

  • Von Den R aus Stirling
    27. Januar 2018

    Great service, wonderfully cheap, great selection of nice and tender meats. Only one complaint and that is " This establishment should be moved closer to Stirling". We love going here, cheers guys

  • Von Jane K aus Bathgate
    2. Januar 2018

    Thoroughly enjoyed the dining experience. Staff were very pleasant and accommodating

  • Von Donna B aus Armadale
    21. Dezember 2017

    My first visit lunch was lovely plenty of choice and the service was good the staff were very helpful

  • Von Jane G aus Falkirk
    10. September 2017

    The drinks menu felt sticky and was smeared with sauce. The carvery did not exceed expectation and seemed dry. Dry meat and dry veg. The peas were the best. Carrots were not fresh and juicy, broccoli uncooked. The manager should try this food as it is mediocre. I've had a better carvery elsewhere which was much more like good home-cooked food.

  • Von Lorraine C aus West calder
    18. Juni 2017

    We all the cavery - delicious we had a different sweets all were delicious my dad was delighted with a jug of custard,

  • Von Margaret ann D aus Bathgate
    6. Juni 2017

    Loved everything about Bathgate Toby Carvery

  • Von Jim G aus Livingston
    17. April 2017

    Staff here are always great and food is very good.

2 Nächste Seite