Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Bessacarr

4.2
(basierend auf 14 Bewertungen)
Bawtry Road, Doncaster, Yorkshire, DN4 7BS
14 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Beryl C aus Doncaster
    22. Dezember 2019

    Very enjoyable meal. Good service from waitresses and hotel staff. Comfortable well.presented surroundings. We shall visit again soon.

  • Von Linda W aus Doncaster
    8. Dezember 2019

    Young girl who attended to our table was very nice, usually like the mash but was lumpy

  • Von Alison M aus Doncaster
    22. November 2019

    Easy to book online on the day shown to table straight away. Service was very good waitress attentive and efficient without being over bearing food was good meat was succulent but veg wasn’t hot enough. Tables far enough apart so didn’t feel on top of each other

  • Von Tina B aus Doncaster
    4. November 2019

    Friendly helpful staff lovely meal. As my mum is disabled it would be better if I could specify a ground floor table though when booking

  • Von Nicola C aus Doncaster
    10. Februar 2019

    Great service. Great food

  • Von Fred G aus doncaster
    7. Januar 2019

    i have been going to toby Doncaster for many years I am very happy with the table service but since you refurbed the hotel and repaired the heating I enjoy going there with my family and friends

  • Von Denise C aus Doncaster
    2. September 2018

    I loved my meal it was very enjoyable the coconut sponge just melted in the mouth and was like my mother used to make.

  • Von maureen scattergood S aus Doncaster
    19. August 2018

    very good staff pleasent and food was was first class

  • Von Peter H aus Nottinghamshire
    6. Mai 2018

    The refurbishment has been done to a very good standard. We could go straight to our table. The staff were friendly. We went straight up for our Carvery. Then halfway through the meal 3 lads came onto the table next to ours. They did nothing but swear. We had our grandson with us I didn’t want him listening to that. The meal was lovely. We did want desserts but decided not to bother.

  • Von Malcolm S aus Halifaxcwestyorkshire
    7. Oktober 2017

    Fantastic service once we found place enjoyable meal doing it again in December for wife's birthday

2 Nächste Seite