Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Nutwell Lodge

4.1
(basado en 15 opiniones)
Exmouth Road Lympstone, Exeter, South West England, EX8 5AJ
15 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por claire mcewan M desde EXMOUTH
    9 de octubre de 2020

    Poor selection of meat. Turkey and gammon completely dried out so that only left beef which was so grisly it was inedible. Eton mess with no meringue in it?? Waitress told me that when you put liquid (cream) on meringue it dissolves. Doesn't happen to Pavlova!

  • Por Chloe P desde Lympstone
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Carvery was nice but pub has become very run down looking now. Also very short staffed. Expensive roast on a Sunday considering the overall atmosphere and service levels

  • Por Linda G desde Exeter
    5 de enero de 2020

    Excellent service food was great, hot and tasty we would happily go there again. I would highly recommend them to a friend.

  • Por Anne R desde Exeter
    20 de octubre de 2019

    We really enjoyed our meal. Delicious thank you. Great selection of veg.

  • Por Patricia T desde Devon
    1 de septiembre de 2019

    Excellent variety of vegetables. Meat looked good. I asked for no meat and was given a different shaped plate so that the waitress could see that I had no meat and so charge less. My only comment is that everyone else's plate came from a pile of hot plates but my plate was cold which didn't help to keep my meal warm.

  • Por Margaret S desde Exeter
    28 de octubre de 2018

    Very nice meal but too overcrowded so had to queue for ages for meal.

  • Por Kim C desde Exeter
    20 de octubre de 2018

    6 of us dined here on saturday lunchtime 12noon. It was a lovely and relaxing atmosphere and the choice of meats and vegetables on the carvery were great. Great value. Would highly recommend. The service was quick and all staff were very friendly.

  • Por Bernard C desde exmouth
    26 de agosto de 2018

    family enjoyed a great meal at my expense. Sadly my wife fell and was waiting for an ambulance so we did not eat!! i will try again nanother day

  • Por Sally S desde Exmouth
    19 de agosto de 2018

    Excellent all round ....food fabulous such a choice of vegetables and meat ......service excellent ....best Carvery We had all had .....Thank you

  • Por Susan T desde Teignmouth
    19 de enero de 2018

    Good well cooked carvery and selection of vegetables .

2 Página siguiente