Reviews of Toby Carvery - Buckhurst Hill

4.0
(gebaseerd op 19 beoordelingen)
High Road, Buckhurst Hill, London, IG9 5HT
19 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door John H uit Woodford Green
    8 maart 2020

    5 of us had Carvary we booked the restaurant was very very busy the lady on the front desk was very efficient in her job we were seated on time I had lamb and chicken they both were very nice

  • Door Phil J uit Epping
    26 januari 2020

    GREAT

  • Door Robert C uit Buckhurst Hill
    8 december 2019

    We were unaware that the carvery service did not commence until 12.00 noon, so had to wait to be served from 11.45 , when the restaurant had filled up, so queue was quite long as people rushed to be served. The meals were very satisfactory and enjoyed by all three of us. The waiting staff were efficient and attentive.

  • Door John L uit Woodford
    25 november 2019

    As always super service and a friendly atmosphere,children friendly so a perfect family evening lunch occasion

  • Door Ruth L uit Loughton
    13 oktober 2019

    Great food but price seems to have risen quite a bit in a short time. Booking a table in advance ... I’m not sure if this actually helps as we still stood for half an hour before getting a table and I think that’s a bit out of order. The service should be what it says it is. Worth the wait though :)

  • Door Jill S uit Essex
    7 oktober 2019

    Excellent

  • Door David follon F uit essex
    12 januari 2019

    The food nice, but the queue to get the food was to long took ages, the bar was even worse no stella, no lime no refill coke, service bad 3 times ask for a glass for my coke.

  • Door Lynn S uit London
    9 december 2017

    Although busy with Christmas parties servjve was good and food was hot and plentiful.

  • Door Susan M uit Haverhill
    5 november 2017

    Have been here many times before and as usual everything was excellent. The carvery is excellent value with a very good choice of food and there is a very friendly atmosphere

  • Door Paul T uit london
    5 november 2017

    Dirty food on floor even though it was only midday. sticky table,felt unclean made me look at cutlery and wipe it clean. food was good chiefs friendly, waitress very good.would eat here again but not bring important clients.because of the grubbiness of the floor and tables.

2 Volgende pagina