Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Old Forge

4.2
(basert på 17 anmeldelser)
London Road, Stevenage, South East England, SG2 8DT
17 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jeanette O fra Stevenage
    20. februar 2020

    Artery was a big improvement from the past. Ate everything I selected, the pork and beef lovely, and best of all, for their first time, plates were HOT. Half term so very busy.

  • Av Robert M fra HITCHIN
    16. januar 2020

    Very Good

  • Av Antoinette carole G fra Stevenage Hertfordshire
    26. mai 2019

    The meal was carvery absolutely great now includes lamb beef is my favourite between the four of us we had all the selection new begs like my favourite spinach even macaroni. Really enjoyable service was excellent no rush busy restaurant. Only one suggestion the treacle sponge needs to have golden syrup over it to give it moisture. The artic roll was delicious. Will be back.

  • Av Alison M fra Enfield
    8. desember 2018

    Food is very good, people are nice. I go regularly and their standards are consistent.

  • Av Jenny S fra Oxford
    2. september 2018

    Easily booked. Table ready when we arrived. The restaurant was perfect to treat my 89 year old Dad who is picky with his food but loves a good roast. All meat was tasty and the vegetables not over cooked. I think at 9.99 they could have included a small pudding such as ice cream.

  • Av Barry B fra Letchworth
    2. september 2018

    Very popular on a Sunday so you really need to book. The food at the carvery is hot and plenty to choose from.

  • Av Michael H fra Biggleswade
    5. august 2018

    Good service good food.

  • Av Mihaela F fra Stevenage
    4. juli 2018

    The roast dinner was well yummy,the music was nice,the staff was very friendly and politely.I spend a very good,quality time together with my family.

  • Av Steve G fra Stevenage
    6. februar 2018

    The restaurant is a lot better than before come back again

  • Av Anne S fra Stevenage
    24. januar 2018

    Was told when we arrived there would be 30 min wait for meat. Veg dishes were a bit cold and no mashed swede it was empty. Place nicely refurbished and waitress really good. Shame about food.

2 Neste side