Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Old Windsor

4.3
(basert på 24 anmeldelser)
14 Straight Road, Windsor, Berkshire, SL4 2RR
24 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Kevin F fra Windsor
    9. februar 2020

    Excellent service, excellent food, excellent price... all round excellent!

  • Av Karen H fra Bracknell
    19. januar 2020

    Not great food on Sunday, potatoes were very hard , unable to eat Yorkshire puds as so chewy , very disappointed but it won’t put us off trying again

  • Av Julie M fra Windsor
    11. januar 2020

    The food and service was brilliant when seated.The only negative side I had ,you had to wait a while at the desk for someone to come and check you in. Nobody seem to bother about you waiting for a table. Which I had booked in advanced .

  • Av Carole E fra Windsor
    27. september 2019

    Not the food we expected.cold and disappointed overall

  • Av Irene S fra Staines
    16. desember 2018

    Excellent. Service really good as well. We always go for the carvery and as usual that was excellent too.

  • Av Penny T fra Old Windsor
    8. desember 2018

    Staff very helpful after we asked for a different table as a member of our party had a back injury and the first table we were shown to was boxed in a corner and was difficult to access. We were allocated another table which was much better for us.

  • Av Mandy W fra Maidenhead
    2. desember 2018

    Very good I would come back again to eat at your restaurant and I would recommend friends to eat there as well.

  • Av Rex H fra Wraysbury
    17. oktober 2018

    It was a very comfortable meal with the family it's good because they can choose what they want.

  • Av P W F fra Windsor SL4 2NS
    28. august 2018

    Excellent staff. Fair haired lady wearing spectacles,a credit to Toby. Very kind, helpful and considerate to us all. Especially to my wheelchair bound 98 year old Dad. Food was super. Thanks Toby.

  • Av Angela P fra Addlestone
    11. februar 2018

    Excellent, tasty, varied choice food. Waiting staff very pleasant, helpful and will definitely eat there again. Good value for money and have already recommended friends and colleagues to visit.

2 3 Neste side