Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Peterborough

3.4
(basierend auf 18 Bewertungen)
Ashbourne Road Hampton, Peterborough, East of England, PE7 8BT
18 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Julie M aus Peterborough
    26. Januar 2020

    This was my first visit to Toby Carvery. Was shown to our table. The waitress said she would bring some cutlery but we had to ask for it five minutes later. We waited another five minutes for someone to take a drink order. Having not been before we did not know the routine so had to go and find someone to ask. Not the staff's fault. They were all really busy. The carvery area was very messy with bits of food everywhere. I realise this is a customer fault but surely someone could have kept an eye and wiped the surfaces down a few times. Food was nice,, though not sure if I would go back .

  • Von Michael B aus Bourne
    12. Januar 2020

    The service was excellent and the food was superb!! Hot well cooked and plenty of it ????

  • Von Darren O aus Peterborough
    1. Dezember 2019

    Was disappointed that I had to stand outside whilst waiting for my table to be ready even though I had booked. Also when went up for carvery there was no lamb and no turkey. And we still got charged full price as if they had all meets. We sat at the table for 18 mins before even being offered a drink.

  • Von Bridget G aus Peterborogh
    7. September 2019

    Excellent

  • Von Brian B aus Peterborough
    2. Dezember 2018

    We arrived early did not have to wait long as we had booked

  • Von Chris B aus Peterborough
    25. März 2018

    Awful, food cold and we were sat next to the kitchen door which had a dishwasher smell wafting from it. Very off putting.

  • Von Brian R aus St Albans
    16. Februar 2018

    Not very impressed....stuffing rock hard,roast potatoes weren’t nice,no green leafy veg ie broccoli,cabbage...no Diet Coke..very disappointing won’t be back..

  • Von Brian H aus Peterborough
    19. November 2017

    Booking is essential for Sunday Lunch. Food was good. Restaurant very busy and very noisy. Service was excellent.

  • Von Karen N aus Peterborough
    8. Oktober 2017

    Service good with a very friendly waiter just shame the refillable drinks machine was out of order and had to buy individual drinks

  • Von Carl C aus St Neots
    7. Oktober 2017

    This was the worst meal me and my wife have had in a tiny . I have complained to Toby direct as well . Service was very slow for drinks and cutlery and the beef was very chewy and un eatable and the veg was hard too

2 Nächste Seite