Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Caerphilly

4.0
(basierend auf 15 Bewertungen)
Corbett Lane Pwll-Y-Pant, Caerphilly, Wales, CF83 3HX
15 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Katrina E aus Machen
    12. November 2020

    Lovely Carvery at Ths Toby yesterday. All staff polite and I felt very safe. They were cleaning all the time!

  • Von Mel L aus Caerphilly
    23. Februar 2020

    Dirty plates !! People spitting over the food while talking yuck !!! Ridiculous queues , 30 minutes in queue for food !! It is hectic not a relaxing Sunday lunch experience!!! Cauliflower cheese , where’s the cheese ??? Mararoni cheese hard dry an stuck to pan !! To busy and the can not cope to replenish with fresh food in time ! Food ok but to busy for me !!!

  • Von Lesley B aus Caerphilly
    16. Februar 2020

    Lovely food can’t fault it excellent service

  • Von Lynette S aus Caerphilly
    10. Februar 2019

    We went for sunday roast at the busiest time. So then we expected to wait in the que. Our meals were very nice as always but could have been a little hitter. Overall a very nice afternoon and would recommend to friends.

  • Von Angela L aus Newport
    9. Dezember 2018

    Quick and easy booking, swift service with a smile ??

  • Von Janet E aus Blackwood
    26. August 2018

    Excellent food and service. Thoroughly enjoyed our carvery.

  • Von Alison A aus Caerphilly
    26. November 2017

    Front of house needs to learn some manners. We waited 5 minutes before she even acknowledged us. She was to busy looking on a computer screen. Took us to a table and didnt even speak to us. The other staff were ok tho. The food was lovely. Couldnt fault it.

  • Von Paul B aus Caerphilly
    19. November 2017

    Carvery was excellent, so was service

  • Von Dennis A aus Caerphilly
    5. November 2017

    Place was almost empty but service was slow. Drinks choice was poor for one of us . Two selections unavailable. Veg not very hot.

  • Von Ken W aus Caerphilly
    8. Oktober 2017

    We booked our meal for 2pm on the Sunday, when we arrived checked in we still had to wait 20 mine was not in pressed with the state of clothing regarding serving staff very grubby atire does not send out very good hygiene standards .

2 Nächste Seite