Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Quinton

3.5
(basierend auf 23 Bewertungen)
563 Hagley Road West,, Birmingham, West Midlands, B32 1HP
23 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Tracey Louise F aus Wednesbury
    1. März 2020

    We arrived at 5.20 n were seated promptly. We waited in the large queue to be told that there were no Yorkshire pudding for 10minutes. We didn't complain, but when we got to the front to be served, the food on offer was sparse and the area surrounding it was a mess! There was food everywhere!! We got back to our table to find our food lukewarm. The service from the waitress was great, n she is a real asset, hence not complaining as she tried her best to sort us and the family next to us,. Just a shame that such a large busy pub struggles to accommodate it's customers Very disappointed!!

  • Von Gloria P aus Birmingham
    17. Februar 2020

    Have been coming here over a number of years; it is a convenient "halfway" meeting place for myself and colleagues I used to work with some years ago. Seating arrangements are good and the carvery excellent, we have always been satisfied. The staff are excellent to.

  • Von Mrs. Tracey. R. A aus Oldbury
    25. Dezember 2019

    The meal went downhill from last year. The roast potatoes were hard, peas were like bulletts, stuffing was severly hard

  • Von Sadie M aus Quinton
    9. Dezember 2019

    I have always enjoyed my meal in other past but this time food was cold and vegetarian gravy was not marked on the pot so could not tell and missed out having gravy ?? overall was not up to your usual standard I am use too.

  • Von Rachel B aus Quinton
    24. November 2019

    All ok

  • Von Gareth D aus Sutton Coldfield
    22. September 2019

    Have used it before. Pleasant atmosphere, good service. Quality of food good and good choice

  • Von Arthur P aus Halesowen
    22. Januar 2019

    Carvery vegetables were tasty but lukewarm as was the gravy. Very disappointing on a chilly evening.

  • Von Jacqueline E aus Birmingham
    25. Mai 2018

    Frequently visit this Toby food always fresh. Always have carvery. Unfortunately this visit the table next to us was left dirty and waitress swept all rubbish on to the carpet it was discussing. I would have refused to sit at that table.

  • Von Lyndsey O aus Birmingham
    24. Mai 2018

    Unfortunately the ovens were broken so we didn’t get to visit. Thanks to the staff for notifying us before we made the trip though.

  • Von Susan O aus Birmingham
    8. April 2018

    Excellent food and service

2 3 Nächste Seite