Anmeldelser af Toby Carvery - Cardiff Gate

4.4
(baseret på 22 anmeldelser)
Cedar House Cardiff Gate Business Park, Cardiff, Wales, CF23 8RD
22 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Alison P fra Newport
    8. marts 2020

    Free parking lovely food child friendly

  • Af Elizabeth M fra NEWPORT
    10. november 2019

    Stressful due to crowds. We'd booked a table but they didn't have enough waiting or kitchen staff to cope with the numbers. They should limit the number of reservations! The staff were working hard but it felt like a school canteen due to the long queues for the carvery etc. Food was fine when we got it. Also was sent to bar to wait as our table wasn't ready (though reserved) but couldn't add drinks to our table as they couldn't give us a number!

  • Af Loraine M fra Cardiff
    22. februar 2019

    Well impressed food was great but apple and custard to hot a child would have burnt their mouths but other than that things were good

  • Af Susan S fra Gwent
    10. februar 2019

    A very busy Sunday lunchtime. Required queuing for the bar and a long queue for the carvery. Could not fault the food. Excellent service. So glad we booked as it was so busy. We did have to wait for roast potatoes which slowed the queue further.

  • Af Paula D fra Tonna
    28. december 2018

    Carvery was delicious

  • Af Colin B fra Cardiff
    15. november 2018

    Pleasant surroundings....veg properly cooked

  • Af Brian H fra Cardiff
    26. august 2018

    As ever the dinner was cooked to perfection ,all veg freshly presented in the new surroundings where the queue is now behind a barrier rather than in front of tables

  • Af Michele G fra CALDICOT
    27. maj 2018

    Gravy was far too watery No cabbage Meat portions extremely small

  • Af Philip B fra Pontypridd
    25. maj 2018

    Excellent and helpful staff

  • Af Lesley H fra Abergavenny
    8. april 2018

    Refurbishment excellent Food much better Staff very helpful Furst time we have used booking service it was very good Standards were high

2 3 Næste side