Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Cardiff Gate

4.4
(basado en 22 opiniones)
Cedar House Cardiff Gate Business Park, Cardiff, Wales, CF23 8RD
22 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Alison P desde Newport
    8 de marzo de 2020

    Free parking lovely food child friendly

  • Por Elizabeth M desde NEWPORT
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    Stressful due to crowds. We'd booked a table but they didn't have enough waiting or kitchen staff to cope with the numbers. They should limit the number of reservations! The staff were working hard but it felt like a school canteen due to the long queues for the carvery etc. Food was fine when we got it. Also was sent to bar to wait as our table wasn't ready (though reserved) but couldn't add drinks to our table as they couldn't give us a number!

  • Por Loraine M desde Cardiff
    22 de febrero de 2019

    Well impressed food was great but apple and custard to hot a child would have burnt their mouths but other than that things were good

  • Por Susan S desde Gwent
    10 de febrero de 2019

    A very busy Sunday lunchtime. Required queuing for the bar and a long queue for the carvery. Could not fault the food. Excellent service. So glad we booked as it was so busy. We did have to wait for roast potatoes which slowed the queue further.

  • Por Paula D desde Tonna
    28 de diciembre de 2018

    Carvery was delicious

  • Por Colin B desde Cardiff
    15 de noviembre de 2018

    Pleasant surroundings....veg properly cooked

  • Por Brian H desde Cardiff
    26 de agosto de 2018

    As ever the dinner was cooked to perfection ,all veg freshly presented in the new surroundings where the queue is now behind a barrier rather than in front of tables

  • Por Michele G desde CALDICOT
    27 de mayo de 2018

    Gravy was far too watery No cabbage Meat portions extremely small

  • Por Philip B desde Pontypridd
    25 de mayo de 2018

    Excellent and helpful staff

  • Por Lesley H desde Abergavenny
    8 de abril de 2018

    Refurbishment excellent Food much better Staff very helpful Furst time we have used booking service it was very good Standards were high

2 3 Página siguiente