Anmeldelser af Toby Carvery - Chadderton Park

4.0
(baseret på 19 anmeldelser)
Burnley Lane, Oldham, Lancashire, OL1 2QS
19 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Keith W fra Prestatyn
    23. januar 2020

    Excellent service and food great. Karen and Luke looked after us very well. Great place to catch up with old friends. Busy but plenty of space and not cramped. Great Lunch

  • Af M W fra Manchester
    5. oktober 2019

    Relaxed atmosphere and good quality basic food

  • Af Pete B fra Manchester
    27. maj 2019

    Great staff, great food, staff were very helpful to my mum who has limited mobility. Will recommend to others

  • Af Graham B fra Manchester
    14. april 2019

    Generally meal was good as normal. But was a bit disappointed with the beef, this was due to the excessive amount of fat serveved with the beef.

  • Af Elaine A fra Chadderton
    29. august 2018

    Booking service great .Food good .Knives and forks needed another clean so did the table .

  • Af Lucy G fra Manchester
    14. januar 2018

    The service was good however the restaurant was dirty and unclean with sticky tables and dirty carpet

  • Af Anne F fra Oldham,
    15. oktober 2017

    The plates were cold, the gravy was only luke warm, the roast beef was fatty and my grandsons 'warm' belglum chocolate brownie wasn't warm! The waiter told me that if I had brought it to his attention sooner, he could have done something about it. There was no one to tell because they were all rushed off their feet due to a shortage of staff!

  • Af Patricia W fra Oldham
    14. oktober 2017

    Yet again a very enjoyable visit to Toby carvery, pleasant staff always ready to help, food drinks atmosphere all good. I would and do recommend it to family and friends.

  • Af Janet P fra Oldham
    10. juli 2017

    Best carvery in Oldham and in fact Lancashire! Loved it.

  • Af Tanya S fra Oldham Manchester
    23. maj 2017

    Lovely food , excellent staff .... especially the lad who cuts the joints very funny .

2 Næste side