Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Chaddesden

4.2
(basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
Nottingham Road, Derby, East Midlands, DE21 6LZ
12 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Leon K aus Derby
    14. Oktober 2020

    Can't speak for all dishes because we always have the carvery, which was very good. Good cheerful service in the most difficult of times, so excellent.

  • Von Lynda B aus Derby
    6. Mai 2019

    We just have the veg which is great value and even has veg gravy. Only downside is the wine which is too expensive, could do with a value house range.

  • Von Carol R aus Belper
    13. Januar 2019

    Love the fact you do lamb and the food is always fresh

  • Von Janrt S aus Nottingham
    16. Oktober 2018

    Very good

  • Von Gill W aus Derby
    30. März 2018

    Lovely Carvery, friendly staff, great experience. Will be returning.

  • Von Rachel Y aus cambridge
    22. Oktober 2017

    We had a lovely time here on Sunday. A table for 6. Food was excellent. Yorkshire puddings were amazing!! Lovely friendly atmosphere.

  • Von Alexandra W aus Derby
    27. August 2017

    Me and my husband went there for my birthday. As it was the bank holiday weekend they were very busy so at times like these be prepared for a queue but book a table online before hand that way you know that you will be seated.

  • Von Michelle C aus Ipswich
    27. Mai 2017

    Food was good there was a good selection of vegetables which hadn't been sitting on the hot plate for ages. Good portion size of good. The restaurant was clean. However, what let things down was the staff. We waited ages for drinks and the bill, they were rude and one member of staff walked off with my phone and bank card around the restaurant rather than copying down a promotion code from my phone!

  • Von Holly L aus Derby
    12. Mai 2017

    The food was nice however the heat in the restaurant made it unbearable to enjoy. We ate and left the second our last mouthful had been swallowed. We also heard others saying the same. I wouldn't go again as the heat took all the pleasure out of the meal.

  • Von Christine B aus Nottingham
    3. Mai 2017

    Our group visit this carvery every 4-6 weeks as we enjoy the food & it easy for us to get to.

2 Nächste Seite