Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Chaddesden

4.2
(basado en 12 opiniones)
Nottingham Road, Derby, East Midlands, DE21 6LZ
12 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Leon K desde Derby
    14 de octubre de 2020

    Can't speak for all dishes because we always have the carvery, which was very good. Good cheerful service in the most difficult of times, so excellent.

  • Por Lynda B desde Derby
    6 de mayo de 2019

    We just have the veg which is great value and even has veg gravy. Only downside is the wine which is too expensive, could do with a value house range.

  • Por Carol R desde Belper
    13 de enero de 2019

    Love the fact you do lamb and the food is always fresh

  • Por Janrt S desde Nottingham
    16 de octubre de 2018

    Very good

  • Por Gill W desde Derby
    30 de marzo de 2018

    Lovely Carvery, friendly staff, great experience. Will be returning.

  • Por Rachel Y desde cambridge
    22 de octubre de 2017

    We had a lovely time here on Sunday. A table for 6. Food was excellent. Yorkshire puddings were amazing!! Lovely friendly atmosphere.

  • Por Alexandra W desde Derby
    27 de agosto de 2017

    Me and my husband went there for my birthday. As it was the bank holiday weekend they were very busy so at times like these be prepared for a queue but book a table online before hand that way you know that you will be seated.

  • Por Michelle C desde Ipswich
    27 de mayo de 2017

    Food was good there was a good selection of vegetables which hadn't been sitting on the hot plate for ages. Good portion size of good. The restaurant was clean. However, what let things down was the staff. We waited ages for drinks and the bill, they were rude and one member of staff walked off with my phone and bank card around the restaurant rather than copying down a promotion code from my phone!

  • Por Holly L desde Derby
    12 de mayo de 2017

    The food was nice however the heat in the restaurant made it unbearable to enjoy. We ate and left the second our last mouthful had been swallowed. We also heard others saying the same. I wouldn't go again as the heat took all the pleasure out of the meal.

  • Por Christine B desde Nottingham
    3 de mayo de 2017

    Our group visit this carvery every 4-6 weeks as we enjoy the food & it easy for us to get to.

2 Página siguiente