Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Chapel Allerton

4.4
(basado en 14 opiniones)
201 Harrogate Road, Leeds, Yorkshire, LS7 3PT
14 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Joyce C desde Leeds
    1 de diciembre de 2019

    Carvery was delicious

  • Por June F desde Leeds
    13 de enero de 2019

    There was a good choice of good value food and drinks.

  • Por John M desde Leeds
    8 de diciembre de 2018

    Everything was easy

  • Por Joanne H desde Leeds
    2 de diciembre de 2018

    Lovely friendly staff and great food

  • Por Andrew B desde Leeds
    6 de mayo de 2018

    Excellent. The food was very nice. We are both vegans and were made to feel very welcome and the servers explained what we could and couldn't have. Great value, great service, great food.

  • Por Chris M desde Leeds
    16 de febrero de 2018

    As a regular diner I cannot find any major faults with the food or the service. My only criticism is that very often the vegetables on the hot plates are on the cool side. I think they need turning regularly especially if not busy. My last meal was perfect except for the mash which was very cool.

  • Por Carmel R desde Leeds
    31 de diciembre de 2017

    As usual, this Toby Carvery is excellent - meats were cooked well as were the veg. The waitress was efficient and friendly.

  • Por Kay K desde Leeds
    10 de diciembre de 2017

    Since the refurbishment the restaurant feels much cosier and intimate as well as being quieter which I think is down to being fully carpeted. Our table was ready for us at the time we had booked it. The roasts were excellent and vegetables plentiful and well cooked apart from the roast parsnips which were overcooked and sticking together. More a case of one lump of parsnip or two rather than how many parsnips you would like! Dessert choices were OK unless you were gluten and dairy free, as I am. There was noting available, not even fresh fruit/

  • Por Diana B desde Leeds
    8 de diciembre de 2017

    We was seated for the time we booked and the service was friendly and welcoming and even went the extra mile by putting candles on a cake and sang happy birthday with us to my elderly mum. Thank you so much for an enjoyable evening.

  • Por June F desde Leeds 7
    22 de junio de 2017

    I ate with a group of friends who all enjoyed the food and service. We were all able to get what we wanted, not only carvery, at a reasonable price.

2 Página siguiente