Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Salters Wharf

4.3
(basierend auf 11 Bewertungen)
South Promenade,, Lytham St Annes, Lancashire, FY8 1LS
11 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Brenda S aus Lytham St. Annes
    7. April 2019

    Breakfast and the carvery

  • Von Yvonne K aus St Anne’s lancashire
    21. Dezember 2018

    Excellent service and excellent food

  • Von Judith N aus Blackpool
    28. Oktober 2018

    Lovely carvery as always 6 of us all happy with our meals. Although busy we were served efficiently.

  • Von Jean B aus Canvey Island
    21. Oktober 2018

    Really nice meal friendly staff enjoyable visit

  • Von Susan W aus Blackpool
    11. Mai 2018

    Party of 5. Food excellent. Table service very good. Bar and kitchen very slow service which detracted from the enjoyment of the night.

  • Von JG G aus Manchester
    11. Mai 2018

    Overall it was fine, but....our 1st ordered drinks were’nt brought to the table...no waitress was around to ask so my husband went to get them off the bar top where they’d been sitting for 10 minutes or so... Food was good with a good selection...There was no apple sauce left and I was told they didn’t have anymore which was a bit of a let down as I enjoy apple sauce with a roast dinner.

  • Von Maxine K aus Blackpool
    29. April 2018

    Very busy glad we booked needed a high chair asked if we would like the table attachment for it we said yes still waiting waitress just floated off why ask if you aren’t going to find it

  • Von Robert E aus Blackpool
    10. November 2017

    Great to be eable to book a table on line. There were 6 of us and we had the carvery. Very generous portions very good choice of meat veg etc. Well cooked and very tasty all round. Service was als excellent. Great value for money. Been 4 times to Salters Wharf at St Anne’s. Always reliable.

  • Von Haydn S aus Holmfirth
    31. Juli 2017

    The waitress service was good when it eventually arrived, but we decided to go and queue for food in advance of anyone asking us anything when we first arrived. Not a great first impression for our first visit. The signage from the main road when heading north was poor. Heading south good, but a sign to the pub when heading north is missing!

  • Von Christine B aus Lytham Saint Annes
    4. Mai 2017

    Because of booking seated quickly & our request for a table near the window was fine. Great carvery, great waiting staff.

2 Nächste Seite