Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Salters Wharf

4.3
(basert på 11 anmeldelser)
South Promenade,, Lytham St Annes, North West England, FY8 1LS
11 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Brenda S fra Lytham St. Annes
    7. april 2019

    Breakfast and the carvery

  • Av Yvonne K fra St Anne’s lancashire
    21. desember 2018

    Excellent service and excellent food

  • Av Judith N fra Blackpool
    28. oktober 2018

    Lovely carvery as always 6 of us all happy with our meals. Although busy we were served efficiently.

  • Av Jean B fra Canvey Island
    21. oktober 2018

    Really nice meal friendly staff enjoyable visit

  • Av Susan W fra Blackpool
    11. mai 2018

    Party of 5. Food excellent. Table service very good. Bar and kitchen very slow service which detracted from the enjoyment of the night.

  • Av JG G fra Manchester
    11. mai 2018

    Overall it was fine, but....our 1st ordered drinks were’nt brought to the table...no waitress was around to ask so my husband went to get them off the bar top where they’d been sitting for 10 minutes or so... Food was good with a good selection...There was no apple sauce left and I was told they didn’t have anymore which was a bit of a let down as I enjoy apple sauce with a roast dinner.

  • Av Maxine K fra Blackpool
    29. april 2018

    Very busy glad we booked needed a high chair asked if we would like the table attachment for it we said yes still waiting waitress just floated off why ask if you aren’t going to find it

  • Av Robert E fra Blackpool
    10. november 2017

    Great to be eable to book a table on line. There were 6 of us and we had the carvery. Very generous portions very good choice of meat veg etc. Well cooked and very tasty all round. Service was als excellent. Great value for money. Been 4 times to Salters Wharf at St Anne’s. Always reliable.

  • Av Haydn S fra Holmfirth
    31. juli 2017

    The waitress service was good when it eventually arrived, but we decided to go and queue for food in advance of anyone asking us anything when we first arrived. Not a great first impression for our first visit. The signage from the main road when heading north was poor. Heading south good, but a sign to the pub when heading north is missing!

  • Av Christine B fra Lytham Saint Annes
    4. mai 2017

    Because of booking seated quickly & our request for a table near the window was fine. Great carvery, great waiting staff.

2 Neste side