Anmeldelser af Toby Carvery - Shenstone

4.2
(baseret på 58 anmeldelser)
Birmingham Road, Lichfield, West Midlands, WS14 0PA
58 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Julie L fra Cannock
    23. februar 2020

    Lovely and clean, very friendly and helpful staff, food fresh and hot

  • Af Anne P fra Sutton Coldfield
    12. januar 2020

    Extremely busy due to being a Sunday but the waiting staff were very attentive and efficient, just had to queue for food but well worth it! Lovely fresh veg being replenished all the time and lots of choice. Also good choice of meat which had been beautifully cooked.

  • Af John P fra Sutton coldfield
    27. oktober 2019

    Had to queue for 30 minute for food. Very disappointing when eventually got to counter. Two measly pieces of meat cut tissue paper thin only decent veg was cabbage. Grossly over priced. Best time to go on Sunday is Monday. Won't be coming back. Don't suppose manager will reply they only reply to good reviews........

  • Af Sandra M fra Burntwood
    29. september 2019

    Every thing good

  • Af Sheila S fra Aldridge
    6. juni 2019

    Everything was lovely no problem at all staff very helpful and friendly

  • Af Kathy A fra Burntwood
    12. maj 2019

    Booking was easy food fantastic. Luke was amazing a credit to the company.

  • Af Sarah F fra Ashby-de-la-Zouch
    17. februar 2019

    Great Carvery, Excellent Customer service , food good . Carvery service very slow indeed.. ok it was Sunday however I think they overboked or try to cram to many people in at once , the queue for the carvery was the biggest I had ever seen in any toby and I have been using them years. Did not help the fact you book a table arrive on time only to be told you would have to wait up to half an hour which only emphasises that they took on more than they could chew on this particular occasion. uts me off going especially now since they have introduced bookable tables to prevent these queues and disappointment. Get a grip Toby , think of your customers as well as those tills ringing.. our waiter was lovely though.

  • Af Madeleine C fra Four oaks
    6. januar 2019

    Sunday not a good day for visiting. Too many people - queuing past the main door - food not as good as weekdays. Would not recommend Sunday. Also, cannot understand why the cost of meal has to be more on a Sunday when the same menu is available as weekdays!

  • Af Sandra M fra Burntwood
    30. december 2018

    Good selection ,disappointed the lamb had all been used there would be a 20 min wait for the next one to be ready

  • Af Lorraine H fra Tamworth
    19. december 2018

    The meal in itself was very good, but we had to wait 20 minutes to be served!