Reviews of Toby Carvery - Coldra

4.5
(gebaseerd op 14 beoordelingen)
Chepstow Road, Newport, Gwent, NP19 9FL
14 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Wendy C uit Newport
    3 november 2019

    Excellent

  • Door Kay J uit Risca
    28 juli 2019

    Beef was really fatty. We couldn't eat it. And we were sat in a draft and food went cold really quickly. Very disappointing

  • Door Margaret C uit Newport
    15 juni 2019

    Really nice and great service food was fresh

  • Door Doreen P uit Newport south wales
    10 april 2019

    Our booking was cancelled on Thursday morning due to a problem in your kitchen at Mr Toby Carvery on Chepstow Road Newport. Eight of my friends were really disappointed and it was difficult for me to contact them at the last minute as they had booked taxis to get to the venue. We are all over eighty, but we will still be visiting you in the near future, Regards

  • Door Cherie G uit Newport
    2 december 2018

    Always a lovely selection at the carvery, and they've introduced lamb as another choice. Booking the table online was easy and we got seated straight away. Staff were friendly and welcoming.

  • Door Karen B uit Newport
    14 september 2018

    Loved the food the waitress was lovely, helpful.

  • Door Karen J uit Rhymney
    1 april 2018

    As always food was delicious

  • Door Judith F uit Newport
    26 maart 2018

    The restaurant was OK except for the standard of the bench seating which was badly scuffed and scratched my sisters legs while she was seated. At the first table we were offered it was actually split with the stuffing oozing out. We moved! The food was very nice, not exceptional. There was a plentiful supply of lovely tender meat but the vegetables were not as tasty as I would have liked. Our waitress was lovely, polite and friendly.

  • Door Kevin J uit Cwmbran
    4 februari 2018

    Very happy with both the food and the service,

  • Door Graham J uit newport
    4 februari 2018

    The meal was good value the roast beef was very tender ,we only queued for about 15 mins which was good because it was quite busy

2 Volgende pagina