Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Cooper Dean

4.2
(basado en 26 opiniones)
Castle Lane East, Bournemouth, South West England, BH7 7DP
26 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Keith T desde Northampton
    10 de septiembre de 2020

    Well organised felt safe looked to be an adequete cleaning procedure in place well spaced out for social distancing

  • Por Sue S desde Bournemouth
    8 de marzo de 2020

    Good choice of meats. Very friendly staff. Easy to book a table on line.

  • Por Jayne G desde Bournemouth
    1 de marzo de 2020

    Met family for an amazing Roast, always good here, lovely food and very friendly staff, will be back in a couple of weeks??

  • Por Sandra R desde Bournemouth
    18 de febrero de 2020

    The service and food were very good

  • Por Irene K desde Christchurch
    31 de diciembre de 2019

    It was first visit but was absolutely fine food could have been slightly hotter but it was quite ok

  • Por Lynn F desde Sidmouth
    7 de diciembre de 2019

    Driving from Devon to meet family driving from Sussex, a good meeting point, good lunch and time to exchange our Christmas presents. All in all a good experience.

  • Por Msry M desde Sittingbourne
    10 de noviembre de 2019

    Very busy but worth the wait, fantastic roast, very pleasant staff wonderfull atmosphere,

  • Por Marilyn S desde Bournemouth
    11 de noviembre de 2018

    We had an excellent meal everything was cooked to a very high standard. The waiter was very efficient and looked after us very well.

  • Por Susan A desde BOURNEMOUTH
    15 de junio de 2018

    We ate the carvery and thoroughly enjoyed it

  • Por June S desde Bournemouth
    8 de abril de 2018

    The handset taking the orders was too slow, though the person taking our order was very patient, as were we. Everything else was fine.

2 3 Página siguiente