Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Darlington

4.2
(basert på 13 anmeldelser)
Yarm Road Barrington Way, Darlington, North Yorkshire, DL1 4WF
13 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Jim W fra richmond
    9. juni 2019

    Food and excellent service - Sunday Lunch

  • Av Neil T fra darlington
    7. april 2019

    verry happy

  • Av Julie D fra Thirsk
    1. januar 2019

    We were a party of 12. We received a very warm welcome,the table was very nice and clean ( been In a few places where we have had to wipe the table ourselves) The food was delicious everything cooked to perfection the service was flawless.All staff were very polite and friendly. No complaints at all will definitely return on a regular basis. Thank you Toby carvery.

  • Av Dave G fra Darlington
    28. desember 2018

    Good Service and great food. Found the drinks a little bit expensive. Otherwise very good .

  • Av Elizabeth handley H fra Darlington
    25. desember 2018

    Food and staff lovely

  • Av Jaci A fra Shildon
    4. november 2018

    We love Toby carvery the foods delicious restraunt is clean staff are lovely and helpfull only one down side is that there is only one person serving the meat so it causes a long wait in a cue to get your meal but we still enjoy going

  • Av ROD BOWMAN B fra Darlington
    5. juli 2018

    The meats were cooked to near perfection,but the veg was a little cold & dry.The staff very friendly, attentive &welcoming.

  • Av Daniel R fra Darlington
    10. juni 2018

    Lines were long which ok it was a Sunday so could be accepted,but table was too close to the line was hard to get comfortable. 1 staff carving and dealing with customers inside whilst like 3 fulfilled just eat orders. Peas on the floor got cleaned up by a customer that was concerned about people slipping staff only then came forward and put a sign near it. Drinks order was got wrong they only brought 3 drinks for 4 people. However good points the food was nice once we managed to get some and we got dessert which was also nice and server got this right and didn't take that long to come.

  • Av Paul M fra Darlington
    4. mars 2018

    Overall food was excellent but my wife and daughter found the beef to be very stringy and unable to cut

  • Av David neil F fra Hartlepool
    31. august 2017

    The restaurant was ok although I had booked and asked for a window table when We got there the assistant seemed to know nothing about the request although I hD a copy on my iPhone The people employed in Darlington branch were fine I have two complaints the refillable soft drink machine did was delivering not what I ask of it and had to report it to management so to had another diner who I did not know and it was not rectified whilst I was there The meat I selected was good but the meal for all four of us was let down by cold vegetables and I mean cold further more three of us had turkey and the relishes i.e. cranberry sauce was empty and not refilled for us In general it was a disappointing visit especially as we traveled 25 miles each way to the restaurant I doubt of any of us will ever visit Darlington Toby and I would certainly not recommend it to anyone else

2 Neste side