Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Stoneycroft

4.4
(basierend auf 16 Bewertungen)
502 Queens Drive, Liverpool, Merseyside,, L13 0AS
16 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von David H aus Liverpool
    16. Februar 2020

    Excellent food Lovely helpful friendly staff,, clean and pleasant A great meal

  • Von Thelma D aus Liverpool
    30. Oktober 2019

    Booking was easy.

  • Von Carole L aus Liverpool
    28. Juli 2019

    Hi Enjoyed Roast Dinner !!! But was Disappointed that You don’t do Any Sponge Pudding ESP!! The Coconut sponge one BUT overhaul Dinner,Service and Everyhing else was LOVELY Thankyou

  • Von Helen M aus Leicestershire
    14. Oktober 2018

    Service was very friendly

  • Von Josie F aus Liverpool
    26. Januar 2018

    The problem with the toby carvery was the food simply was not hot enough ,the roast potatoes were burnt and cold,the waitress got desert order mixed up what is happening at toby? When carvery first opened food was top notch ,now quantity is over quality come on toby get a grip!!

  • Von Jackie H aus Liverpool
    19. Dezember 2017

    I booked a table for 10 family members for a birthday meal, most of us arrived on time a couple were 15 min late, but it wasn’t a problem, the young lady who looked after us was lovely, we didn’t feel like we were being rushed, the food was beautiful, we all had carvery, even the fussy younger eaters cleaned their plates, I gave the young lady a birthday cake when we got there, and when I gave her the go ahead, she brought it through to our table singing happy birthday, all in all it was a lovely evening, and very reasonably priced

  • Von Joan B aus Liverpool
    28. Oktober 2017

    Lovely fresh food as always. Good selection. Good service from very pleasant friendly staff.

  • Von Lynn W aus Liverpool
    22. Oktober 2017

    The food on the car very is lovely we were celebrating a birthday so went as a treat the staff were very accommodating we had very young children with us they had their own high chairs so we could all enjoy our meals

  • Von Ann R aus Liverpool
    13. August 2017

    Lovely staff polite and helpful dining area clean restrooms need a lot of attention

  • Von Shirley S aus Liverpool
    17. Juni 2017

    The staff we very friendly and welcoming, restaurant was spotless food was lovely. Nothing was to much trouble for the staff. I did think that there could have been a bit more choice for children who don't enjoyed roast dinner.

2 Nächste Seite