Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Strathclyde Park

4.4
(basado en 15 opiniones)
Strathclyde Country Park, Hamilton Road, Motherwell, Scotland, ML1 3WB
15 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Cherie H desde Chichester
    26 de julio de 2019

    Very helpful staff. Great value food. Accommodating as we had young children.

  • Por Wilma S desde Carluke
    16 de septiembre de 2018

    The selection of meat & other dishes very good

  • Por Sharon W desde WHITEHAVEN
    13 de mayo de 2018

    Clean friendly efficient value 4 money

  • Por Gail M desde Lanark
    11 de marzo de 2018

    Very helpful, attentive and kind waitress (Karolyn?) as my mother in law is in electric wheelchair and my mum in her 80's. Food very fresh and delicious.

  • Por Myra L desde Motherwell
    5 de febrero de 2018

    There was ten ladies out for lunch and everyone enjoyed their food the service was excellent

  • Por Sarah J desde Strathclyde
    24 de septiembre de 2017

    Main course as expected for aToby carvery - hot and tasty roast dinner. However we were waiting in line for about 30 mins to get served. The floor around the veg section looked like Armageddon and could have done with a sweep up. The starter of crackling was inedible. Way too hard to eat without needing dentist intervention and no apple sauce.

  • Por Catherine I desde Wishaw
    25 de agosto de 2017

    The meal was lovely and the waitress was amazing Kristy very cheerful felt very relaxed went over and beyond

  • Por Ronnie D desde Glasgow
    13 de agosto de 2017

    Had carvery

  • Por Paula M desde Motherwell
    2 de julio de 2017

    Excellent food, service and atmosphere. Staff very friendly and welcoming, well worth a visit to the Toby carvery Motherwell.

  • Por Lesley F desde Motherwell
    25 de junio de 2017

    Restaurant was really busy but staff kept everything moving quickly at the carvery station. Our waitress was great too and front of house staff. Food was delicious.

2 Página siguiente