Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - East Hunsbury

4.2
(basert på 49 anmeldelser)
London Road, Northampton, East Midlands, NN4 0TG
49 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Marianne G fra Bletchley
    8. desember 2019

    Carvery delicious as usual

  • Av Judy R fra Northampton
    24. november 2019

    Very good staff friendly helpful , the food was lovely only thing I would say we booked early so the queue wouldn’t be as big I had a blind lady and child with me and we queued for over 10mins which was difficult leaving blind lady at table on her own

  • Av Richard A fra Higham ferrers
    16. august 2019

    It was the best carvery we have had there to date Delicious ??

  • Av David P fra Northampton
    20. desember 2018

    We always enjoy our meal at Toby restaurant Hunsbury,,we have started to go more often,the staff are really nice and attentive ,hope to enjoy many more lovely meals in the New Year ( love the vegetables nice selection,and the Turkey is to die for )

  • Av Rory S fra Northampton
    1. desember 2018

    Very good selection of food. Service excellent.

  • Av Ann M fra Towcester
    20. oktober 2018

    As always very good meal one slight problem shortage of desserts but we found one to our choice anyway

  • Av Theresa S fra Northampton, UK
    7. oktober 2018

    I booked this Restaurant for the recommended Sunday Roast and it was brilliant, there were 9 of us. service was fab, food was lovely and we were made to feel very welcome. will definitely be back.

  • Av Valerie W fra Northampton
    9. september 2018

    Meal was great. Queuing was awful. Why can’t numbers or tickets be issued to stop so many people queuing at once.

  • Av Roland L fra RUSHDEN
    31. mai 2018

    GOOD AS EVER, THAT'S WHY WE COME EACH WEEK

  • Av Cherry J fra Northampton
    31. mars 2018

    We celebrated my parents 65th wedding Anniversary (24 guests) the carvery was excellent , everyone really enjoyed their meals , our waitress was really nice , very friendly and really attentive . We were seated in a very nice section of the restaurant , my elderley parents were so happy with their celebration meal . We will definitely become regular customers .