Anmeldelser af Toby Carvery - Streetly

4.4
(baseret på 29 anmeldelser)
Chester Road North,, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B73 6SP
29 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Gill M fra Birmingham
    24. januar 2020

    Lovely meal, really deli is abx satisfying, perfect birthday treat no pribkem

  • Af Natasha C fra Birmingham
    30. august 2019

    It was a present evening thank you.

  • Af Janet C fra Aldridge, Walsall
    31. juli 2019

    Booking by phone was very easy. Food was good although the beef was a little stringy. Otherwise, all food was excellent.

  • Af Antony S T fra Birmingham
    5. maj 2019

    The food was excellent and the choice was plentiful. The service though was poor as there were know where near enough waitreses/waiter and we had to wait too long for any service

  • Af Anna D fra Streetly
    20. januar 2019

    Table ready on arrival. Excellent service from waitress. Great meal.

  • Af Christine S fra Sutton coldfield
    12. januar 2019

    Great service meat a little fatty but otherwise nice evening

  • Af Angela S fra Streetly Sutton coldfield
    4. december 2018

    It’s my favourite carvery. It’s wonderful food. Excellent service, our waiter was called Adam. If we go for a carvery this the place I eat at. It’s 5 star.

  • Af Annette P fra Birmingham
    11. november 2018

    Staff polite and friendly, extremely busy on Sunday afternoon for carvery although there was food debris by carvery station tripping hazard !

  • Af Gill M fra Birmingham
    7. september 2018

    Unfortunately not our best visit, the meal was cold and had to be warmed microwave. Beef looked really nice but too difficult to cut.

  • Af Angela S fra Streetlight
    15. juni 2018

    Love the food, service has always been excellent. My family & friends come with me. Great atmosphere very friendly staff. Nothings too much trouble. Booking service is great.

2 3 Næste side