Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Streetly

4.4
(basado en 29 opiniones)
Chester Road North,, Sutton Coldfield, West Midlands, B73 6SP
29 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Gill M desde Birmingham
    24 de enero de 2020

    Lovely meal, really deli is abx satisfying, perfect birthday treat no pribkem

  • Por Natasha C desde Birmingham
    30 de agosto de 2019

    It was a present evening thank you.

  • Por Janet C desde Aldridge, Walsall
    31 de julio de 2019

    Booking by phone was very easy. Food was good although the beef was a little stringy. Otherwise, all food was excellent.

  • Por Antony S T desde Birmingham
    5 de mayo de 2019

    The food was excellent and the choice was plentiful. The service though was poor as there were know where near enough waitreses/waiter and we had to wait too long for any service

  • Por Anna D desde Streetly
    20 de enero de 2019

    Table ready on arrival. Excellent service from waitress. Great meal.

  • Por Christine S desde Sutton coldfield
    12 de enero de 2019

    Great service meat a little fatty but otherwise nice evening

  • Por Angela S desde Streetly Sutton coldfield
    4 de diciembre de 2018

    It’s my favourite carvery. It’s wonderful food. Excellent service, our waiter was called Adam. If we go for a carvery this the place I eat at. It’s 5 star.

  • Por Annette P desde Birmingham
    11 de noviembre de 2018

    Staff polite and friendly, extremely busy on Sunday afternoon for carvery although there was food debris by carvery station tripping hazard !

  • Por Gill M desde Birmingham
    7 de septiembre de 2018

    Unfortunately not our best visit, the meal was cold and had to be warmed microwave. Beef looked really nice but too difficult to cut.

  • Por Angela S desde Streetlight
    15 de junio de 2018

    Love the food, service has always been excellent. My family & friends come with me. Great atmosphere very friendly staff. Nothings too much trouble. Booking service is great.

2 3 Página siguiente