Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Enfield

4.0
(basierend auf 12 Bewertungen)
801 Great Cambridge Road, Enfield, London, EN1 3PN
12 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Mavis S aus En1 3bh
    8. Oktober 2019

    Good choice Of food particularly veg

  • Von Paul S aus Enfield
    11. August 2019

    The beef was very tender; vegetables were a bit tired or old; even the roast potatoes lacked taste. My favourite is baked onions but there were none at all; the jus that the onions are cooked in is flavoursome and provides a much tastier gravy than those gravies at the end. This was a disappointment.

  • Von Pam B aus Enfield
    13. Dezember 2018

    We had an enjoyable meal

  • Von Theo T aus Enfield
    1. Dezember 2018

    Carvery

  • Von Marilyn M aus London Borough of Enfield
    7. Oktober 2018

    We went to try the Roast Lamb which was up to our expectations. The whole experience of dining with my friends was great and the service and atmosphere too.Thank you for a very enjoyable time

  • Von John P aus enfield
    29. April 2018

    we got what we expected

  • Von Peter B aus Enfield
    24. März 2018

    This is my regular Saturday lunchtime dining place. The food here is agreeable to my particular digestive needs. It is always well cooked and flavoursome, beef is succulent and the ham not too salty. The variety of vegetables change regularly. Some of the staff are quite friendly, others just do their job. This place has improved over time in many ways. I would like to recommend it but do not want to be held responsible should anything go wrong.

  • Von Jo F aus London
    19. Januar 2018

    The table was set and ready when we arrived. The service was quick and efficient without rushing us. The food was amazing both the carvery and the desserts. The cost was very good value for money. The ladies toilets looked as if they needed some TLC.

  • Von Janet F aus Enfield
    11. Oktober 2017

    Staff are warm and friendly. Best carvery around here but veg is always cold and dry on the top,

  • Von Julie C aus Waltham Abbey
    4. Juni 2017

    Can't really go wrong with Toby service was very slow although there was loads of staff wf had to ask for drinks twice, no cutlery or condiments on table and had to chase up our Grandsons food but food was nice.

2 Nächste Seite