Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Enfield

4.0
(basert på 12 anmeldelser)
801 Great Cambridge Road, Enfield, EN1 3PN
12 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Mavis S fra En1 3bh
    8. oktober 2019

    Good choice Of food particularly veg

  • Av Paul S fra Enfield
    11. august 2019

    The beef was very tender; vegetables were a bit tired or old; even the roast potatoes lacked taste. My favourite is baked onions but there were none at all; the jus that the onions are cooked in is flavoursome and provides a much tastier gravy than those gravies at the end. This was a disappointment.

  • Av Pam B fra Enfield
    13. desember 2018

    We had an enjoyable meal

  • Av Theo T fra Enfield
    1. desember 2018

    Carvery

  • Av Marilyn M fra London Borough of Enfield
    7. oktober 2018

    We went to try the Roast Lamb which was up to our expectations. The whole experience of dining with my friends was great and the service and atmosphere too.Thank you for a very enjoyable time

  • Av John P fra enfield
    29. april 2018

    we got what we expected

  • Av Peter B fra Enfield
    24. mars 2018

    This is my regular Saturday lunchtime dining place. The food here is agreeable to my particular digestive needs. It is always well cooked and flavoursome, beef is succulent and the ham not too salty. The variety of vegetables change regularly. Some of the staff are quite friendly, others just do their job. This place has improved over time in many ways. I would like to recommend it but do not want to be held responsible should anything go wrong.

  • Av Jo F fra London
    19. januar 2018

    The table was set and ready when we arrived. The service was quick and efficient without rushing us. The food was amazing both the carvery and the desserts. The cost was very good value for money. The ladies toilets looked as if they needed some TLC.

  • Av Janet F fra Enfield
    11. oktober 2017

    Staff are warm and friendly. Best carvery around here but veg is always cold and dry on the top,

  • Av Julie C fra Waltham Abbey
    4. juni 2017

    Can't really go wrong with Toby service was very slow although there was loads of staff wf had to ask for drinks twice, no cutlery or condiments on table and had to chase up our Grandsons food but food was nice.

2 Neste side