Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Festival Park

4.2
(basert på 21 anmeldelser)
National Festival Park Marina Way, Stoke On Trent, West Midlands, ST1 5PA
21 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Sheila L fra Newcastle u lyme
    1. mars 2020

    Very enjoyable meal, as always

  • Av Liz C fra Tittensor stokeon trent
    1. januar 2020

    Enjoyed carvery and sundaes staff friendly all good- only problem I didn’t realise I had to put vehicle reg in machine inside restaurant for free parking. Just read on car park notice ‘free for restaurant customers’ wish there was more information inside to alert you to the computer to input reg!

  • Av Zofia F fra Hanley
    19. desember 2019

    it was a busy day but one drink was missed off order and had to keep asking for it, service was also slow so we did no gett tea/coffee which was part of our 2 Course Christmas meal, otherwise food was lovely we all had carvery, did have to ask for condiments to be topped up again all staff extremely busy, puddings were excellent. Maybe a few more staff would of been better service during this busy time.

  • Av Paul S fra Stoke
    5. oktober 2019

    Had a carvery to celebrate Mums 88th birthday as she loves a carvery! Staff were all lovely and helpful

  • Av Carole B fra Stoke on trent
    25. august 2019

    Staff very friendly food hot and tasty meat amazingly tender we had a great view of the marina

  • Av Jenny M fra Swadlincote
    20. april 2019

    There wasn’t much selection on roast just spuds,Yorkshire puddings were stone cold and not a great choice on veg, The service was great as usual put not to impressed with the food.

  • Av Paul S fra Stoke
    3. mars 2019

    Had nice family sunday lunch

  • Av Brian T fra stone
    16. desember 2018

    book a table for 5 for Sunday carvery, very busy place, great service with great food, so thank you Toby festival park

  • Av Gordon W fra STOKE ON TRENT
    7. desember 2018

    Impressed by the carvery there were so many choices of vegetables. Not happy with the miserable man who served it. I didn't appreciate the Yorkshire pudding thrown on my plate apparently because I asked for a small one of which there were plenty. In comparison the waiters were brilliant, happy and smiling.

  • Av Angela woolliscroftd W fra STOKE-ON-TRENT
    16. september 2018

    Very good nd very helpful

2 3 Neste side