Bewertungen für Toby Carvery - Frimley

4.4
(basierend auf 43 Bewertungen)
114 Portsmouth Road Frimley, Camberley, South East England, GU15 1HS
43 Bewertungen
Sortiert nach: Neuste zuerst
  • Von Kat G aus Farnborough
    14. Februar 2020

    Couldn’t fault it in anyway! Waitress even made sure my son had a dessert as he doesn’t like ice cream, simple mini brownies with chocolate sauce

  • Von Eddie S aus Yateley
    21. Dezember 2019

    booked table for 4, on arrival seated straight away and within a few minutes waitress took our order for drinks. The straight to the carvery, with a good selection of meat and veg. Thoroughly enjoyed our meal but apart from 1 could not fit in a sweet. Excellent service and very good food, nothing further to add to a good evening with family.

  • Von Debbie D aus BASINGSTOKE
    6. Oktober 2019

    Restaurant was understaffed and the wait was too long for drinks etc However, there was only one chef at the carvery doing everything and he was amazingly quick

  • Von Larry J aus Frimley
    13. August 2019

    This Toby Carvery is dated and needs update Carpet filthy with food, esp near the serving area Service good Food good Watch out for the misleading menu price for dessert when eating a carvery food Menu mentions desserts price £1.99, but this is for only one person in a group !! So the rest in the party will have to pay full dessert prices from £4.49 !

  • Von Val T aus Camberley
    8. Mai 2019

    Very cosy layout and service is very efficient and quick. We liked the variety of choices for vegetables. 3 times of potatoes, mash, roast and dauphanaise as well as a lovely cauliflour cheese and a cheese flavoured pasta dish.

  • Von Pamela E aus Frimley
    30. April 2019

    My friends and I visit our local Toby when it is the birthday of one of us. We have been doing this for a number of years so I think that speaks for itself.

  • Von Patricia J aus Camberley
    13. April 2019

    Each time vegetables needed to be warmer and replenished more often.

  • Von Pam E aus Frimley
    16. Januar 2019

    A group of friends and i regularly celebrate our birthdays here. We have always enjoyed our meals and taken advantage of any offers available at the time.

  • Von Susan E aus Frimley
    12. Januar 2019

    Excellent service, good food, good company

  • Von Paul G aus Hants
    20. Dezember 2018

    The carvery concept is great but just let down as plates are only just warm and vegetables need to be much warmer. The end result is that your dinner is cold before you get half way through it.