Opiniones sobre Toby Carvery - Goldington

4.3
(basado en 18 opiniones)
403 Goldington Road, Bedford, East of England, MK41 0DS
18 opiniones
Ordenadas por: más recientes
  • Por Liz L desde Bedford
    25 de octubre de 2020

    Really lovely meal, was well looked after by staff, food nice and hot, was served by staff and good proportions

  • Por Jenny H desde Poole
    8 de diciembre de 2019

    Good service, easy booking, the best Toby carver I have ever been to. The only one I have been to that has served lamb, so may different selections of meat. The potatoes were cooked in beef dripping were delicious. When we are in Bedford again will definitely be back.

  • Por Colin H desde Bedford
    21 de octubre de 2018

    Excellent meal I had Lamb a new addition

  • Por Margaret B desde Bedford
    1 de septiembre de 2018

    Everything was very good except the beef was tough and fatty

  • Por Stacey C desde Bedford
    13 de mayo de 2018

    Carvery

  • Por Yanina bowles B desde Kettering
    29 de abril de 2018

    Very disappointing, table booked for 7pm but didn't get seated until 7.15.area around the table dirty.Ran out of certain vegetables and over all not very appetizing. 4 of us were dinning but 2 of the desserts came out late

  • Por Kelly R desde Folkestone
    8 de marzo de 2018

    Food is excellent. The only downside is that u dont do more veg. You had peas and cabbage together then a seperate pot if peas. Seperate them. Also do cauliflower without the sauce on. Maybe swede or broccoli. Also plain. Crackling is amazing. Just the veg let it down

  • Por Ann T desde Norwich
    17 de diciembre de 2017

    Long queues which moved quickly great selection of meat and veg. Amazing yorkies and good gravy Relaxed approach by waitress even though busy there was no rush for our table

  • Por Florence L desde bedford
    7 de diciembre de 2017

    Love the main course, meat delicious and fresh veggies,especially parsnips which always disappear after xmas. The only blight was the very bland rectangular xmas pudding which lacked pudding shape, texture, moistnesss from plump fruits, the only highlight was the custard.

  • Por Teresa B desde Gamlingay Sandy Beds
    3 de diciembre de 2017

    Really enjoyed our visit. Staff were polite and helpful and food was excellent. Restaurant looked amazing ready for Christmas will definitely be going back

2 Página siguiente