Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Sutton Park

4.2
(basert på 19 anmeldelser)
Sutton Park, Sutton Coldfield, West Midland, B74 2YT
19 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av Perdeep M fra SUTTON COLDFIELD
    2. desember 2019

    Very poor service by waitress, who was over worked. Food was cold. Complained to staff but no apology

  • Av Kim G fra Birmingham
    13. oktober 2019

    Food and service was excellent from the time we walked in everyone was friendly and helpful. My dad eager to go again!

  • Av Jacob H fra Sutton Coldfield
    29. september 2019

    Great Sunday atmosphere and super staff. Shame about the choices of meat... a little slow at getting more on heater...

  • Av Keith R fra Sutton Coldfield
    8. september 2019

    Very average food not served warm enough , vegetables over cooked. Many of the beers unavailable

  • Av Jacqueline B fra Birmingham
    12. mai 2019

    We had a lovely meal here on Sunday. There was no queue and the staff were very pleasant.

  • Av Patricia J fra Sutton Coldfield
    26. desember 2018

    The starter, main and dessert were all good. Lamb was delicious and very. tender. Soup good, and decent ice cream. Good festive atmosphere.

  • Av Audrey T fra Sutton coldfield
    23. september 2018

    Food first classless service very good considering how busy it was.

  • Av Christine T fra Birmingham
    13. juli 2018

    Booked a table for 7.15. Staff very friendly and helpful. I have never had a bad meal here. Fine if u r a meat eater..not so wonderful if u aren't. Can ever go here with my husband unfortunately..as yet again on checking the menu there wasn't anything he would eat. However good excuse for a 'girlie night out'

  • Av Richard E fra Birmingham
    6. mai 2018

    Staff were friendly and helpful . we had 1 more than we originally booked for but they still sorted us out with a nice table at a very busy Sunday afternoon. Food was good no long queues for the carvery.

  • Av Anne T fra Birmigham
    7. januar 2018

    Excellent service and food lovely.

2 Neste side