Anmeldelser af Toby Carvery - Highnam

4.3
(baseret på 43 anmeldelser)
Over, Gloucester, South West England, GL2 8DE
43 anmeldelser
Sorteret efter: nyeste
  • Af Tim W fra Gloucester
    5. marts 2020

    Regularly use Toby,staff friendly and food 98% of time superb,love the choice of meats and variety of vegetables,special mention for waiter Dean,always up for chat/laugh and very Professional,he’s the kind of Staff that makes You comeback

  • Af Jean T fra gloucester
    2. marts 2019

    plenty of choice but our table was book for 10-30 and they taken every thing away at 11-00 hrs so we would have like more cups of tea but were only able to have the one when we arrived and I think its expensive for only 1 mug of tea. Maybe they could leave the tea making equipment out until every one has finished their breakfast.

  • Af Pam B fra Mitcheldean
    25. februar 2019

    Unfortunately we had to wait 30 mins for our food as there had been a problem with the ovens. It would have been nice to have been offered a cup of coffee or drinks for our two young grandsons. Also no drawing things for the children

  • Af Martine D fra Gloucestershire
    20. januar 2019

    We had a lovely meal service was excellent

  • Af Paul C fra gloucester
    8. januar 2019

    Good breakfast

  • Af Shani H fra Highnam
    6. juni 2018

    Very nice carvery but would advise less potato dishes and bring the broccoli, caramelised onions and cabbage back!

  • Af Gary N fra hereford
    27. maj 2018

    always good . only one critic in very warm weather it needs better air con ..

  • Af GERALD A JONES J fra GLOUCESTER
    24. april 2018

    EXCELLENT

  • Af Tracy C fra Gloucester
    3. april 2018

    I love Toby Carvery but was disappointed there wasn't more veg but 5 different types of potato was to much. The service was great as always. One member of my party couldn't make it so I got her a takeaway, the boxes aren't very big but the price was, she is vegetarian so not much veg to choose from and once you put the Yorkshire in not a lot of room for anything else.

  • Af Cindy S fra Gloucester
    22. februar 2018

    Lovely food, but where was the crackling?