Reviews of Toby Carvery - Highnam

4.3
(gebaseerd op 43 beoordelingen)
Over, Gloucester, South West England, GL2 8DE
43 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Tim W uit Gloucester
    5 maart 2020

    Regularly use Toby,staff friendly and food 98% of time superb,love the choice of meats and variety of vegetables,special mention for waiter Dean,always up for chat/laugh and very Professional,he’s the kind of Staff that makes You comeback

  • Door Jean T uit gloucester
    2 maart 2019

    plenty of choice but our table was book for 10-30 and they taken every thing away at 11-00 hrs so we would have like more cups of tea but were only able to have the one when we arrived and I think its expensive for only 1 mug of tea. Maybe they could leave the tea making equipment out until every one has finished their breakfast.

  • Door Pam B uit Mitcheldean
    25 februari 2019

    Unfortunately we had to wait 30 mins for our food as there had been a problem with the ovens. It would have been nice to have been offered a cup of coffee or drinks for our two young grandsons. Also no drawing things for the children

  • Door Martine D uit Gloucestershire
    20 januari 2019

    We had a lovely meal service was excellent

  • Door Paul C uit gloucester
    8 januari 2019

    Good breakfast

  • Door Shani H uit Highnam
    6 juni 2018

    Very nice carvery but would advise less potato dishes and bring the broccoli, caramelised onions and cabbage back!

  • Door Gary N uit hereford
    27 mei 2018

    always good . only one critic in very warm weather it needs better air con ..

  • Door GERALD A JONES J uit GLOUCESTER
    24 april 2018

    EXCELLENT

  • Door Tracy C uit Gloucester
    3 april 2018

    I love Toby Carvery but was disappointed there wasn't more veg but 5 different types of potato was to much. The service was great as always. One member of my party couldn't make it so I got her a takeaway, the boxes aren't very big but the price was, she is vegetarian so not much veg to choose from and once you put the Yorkshire in not a lot of room for anything else.

  • Door Cindy S uit Gloucester
    22 februari 2018

    Lovely food, but where was the crackling?