Anmeldelser Toby Carvery - Hoole Village

4.1
(basert på 21 anmeldelser)
Warrington Road, Chester, Cheshire, CH2 4EX
21 anmeldelser
Sortert etter: siste anmeldelser
  • Av David B fra Mold
    1. januar 2020

    Once more, great meal and great service.

  • Av Nicola P fra Chester
    20. november 2019

    Very good.... had the carvery as usual... very pleased as roast parsnips on the counter as I left this comment on my last review as they were never on offer.

  • Av Pam D fra Wrexham
    31. oktober 2019

    It was Halloween Night, the staff were dressed up in costumes. We were there to celebrate my twin grandsons 21st with family. We all had a very good meal and the service was very good. We had pre booked a table so that we were able to all sit together. There was no pressure for us to leave once we had finished eating and it was a very enjoyable relaxed evening.

  • Av Justine M fra Chester
    13. oktober 2019

    The food was nice but the ordering system means that staff are over stretched, service is patchy and these things lead to a poor experience

  • Av Margaret M fra Bromborough
    13. oktober 2019

    Very busy but reserved table, was ready. Uncomfortably hot in the seating area, condensation all over windows. Food was OK but not great. Gammon and lamb was fatty. Yorkshire puddings not cooked, all way through. Poor choice of ciders available.

  • Av Bev T fra Wrexham
    28. juli 2019

    The waitress was lovely, polite and very efficient. Our food was lovely, a bit of a queue but that’s ok. Cauliflower was a bit hard and needed more seasoning (individual taste) meat was lovely and tender, chefs and staff were polite. A very busy day, we were not disappointed with our experience. Air con might have helped with the amount of people inside.

  • Av Michelle B fra chester
    6. januar 2019

    I couldn't have been more pleased with the staff and their willingness to accommodate and ensure that we all had a great time

  • Av Elzabeth S fra Chester
    21. desember 2018

    Everything very good

  • Av Gill B fra Chester
    25. november 2018

    Great value meal and we loved the lamb carvery. One of our party was unable to get there due to her husband's illness and they very kindly packed her meal into a box. The server was very friendly. Our only problem was that we did have to wait about 25 min in the queue to get served.

  • Av Adrian H fra Neath
    3. november 2018

    We called and had the “all you can eat” breakfast. We all thoroughly enjoyed our food, plenty of it hot and tasty. Staff polite and helpful. Would certainly call again.

2 3 Neste side