Reviews of Toby Carvery - Washington

3.6
(gebaseerd op 13 beoordelingen)
Emerson Road, Washington, North East England, NE37 1LE
13 beoordelingen
Gerangschikt op: Meest recent
  • Door Malcolm B uit Washington tyne and wear
    13 oktober 2019

    Plenty of choice for Sunday lunch

  • Door Marjorie J uit South Shields
    4 december 2018

    We were booked in for 12pm the table was nice with crackers the young lad who served us was lovely and made sure we had what we needed and was very chatty Lovely young man

  • Door Kay C uit Morpeth
    2 juni 2018

    Starters were delicious, carvery good value for price.

  • Door Kay A uit Sunderland
    8 april 2018

    That day a nightmare. Had to cancel reservation when we had been there 15 minutes. Our reservation was for 2.30 we would have still been waiting an hour later. The place was packed, queue for carvery was huge and front of house wasn’t even sure if there was enough food to last it was soooo busy. People were being turned away. This is my first complaint as we’ve always had really good service.

  • Door Julie P uit Durham
    14 januari 2018

    We really enjoyed our meal however I thought it was not good that u ran out of Apple sauce at 1pm

  • Door Joan S uit Durham
    13 januari 2018

    Poor quality food Sprouts not cooked ends still left on ugh turnip was poorly presented and some undercooked bits mashed potatoes well disgusting to say the least y pudding were cold ..altogether a dreadful meal

  • Door Joan Q uit Washington
    17 december 2017

    There we chefs a young man and a older gentleman I got served of the older man I got more than enough my partner got the younger one this is the second this has happened he hiad extra large 2 slices of meat is not a large I got more I got 2 yorksires he only got one

  • Door Julie W uit Bp auckland
    9 december 2017

    Staff we lovely and friendly and staff were helpful meal was gorgeous no wait only thing was we the place itself was cold Would come back though and would and have recommend to a friend

  • Door Amy S uit Washington
    5 november 2017

    Was lovely food but very busy and had to que for almost half an hour, which is usually fine but not ideal carrying a baby. We loved the potato and carrot gratin dish, wish all toby carverys would do it.

  • Door Danielle M uit Gateshead
    29 oktober 2017

    Carvery is the best

2 Volgende pagina